Change your number. Blocking sometimes is not enuff.
Thanks for your advice ..Will change soon ..
What shithole? Im 2 weeks in the clear with free money in my acct and debt free. Clearly u didnt read. I was forced loaned. Not like u, borrowed from LS and then run road.
Thanks for your advice ..Will change soon ..
Still better than u.. Kids have a kam lan father like u borrow LS with poor grasp of english. Wife also run road.
I hv reported to police n yesterday called my office. Last night no msg n I hv blocked all calls. I hv informed NOK too. So whatever happen next I will just update e IO
What shithole? Im 2 weeks in the clear with free money in my acct and debt free. Clearly u didnt read. I was forced loaned. Not like u, borrowed from LS and then run road.
Deactivate all your social accounts like Facebook and Instagram for now. If they save your photos or family photos, you will feel even more threatened by them.
I hv closed account on FB. Open my door widely to wait for them to come.
Forced loan? If you never enquire about it, how the hell they will get your bank account? So zhun zhun bank credited into your account? They randomly mid air can know your bank account number. In the clear then wouldn’t need to even ask for loan in the first place. Kam lam Yao xiu. You said borrowed LS and run road. Here is loanshark forum, a lot of people also Kam lam here lor. Stupid shïthole sniffer. Your head got problem understand what forum you are in.
I hv closed account on FB. Open my door widely to wait for them to come.
Bro heard forced loan also tio splash paint sia!!! My frens enquire nia den xfer jitao never pay den after 1 mnth + tio splash n lock gate lei
Sound scary
Bro heard forced loan also tio splash paint sia!!! My frens enquire nia den xfer jitao never pay den after 1 mnth + tio splash n lock gate lei
It’s like that. They wanted to inflict fear so that the victim would pay.
Ya usually aft 1 mnth + silent attack den ask for interest all.. I ask my fren don pay n report police. Toward this kind lj ah long must be strong one guys
They took my $ n will still ask for interest?
It’s like that. They wanted to inflict fear so that the victim would pay.
Still run away with their money in your account. Forced loan? More like you also scammed them what.