Read up my posts. I long time ago also in all your situation. I know how it feels like with no money. But recently i had a $ lobang for those in need. So share.
Not to make light of depression, but you got yourself and them into this mess. I don't understand the point of asking strangers how to talk to your own family. Stop whining and just sort it TF out.
Ignore and block their calls... If u DON know how to tell ur NOK go find some society self grp help... They will help counsel if needed.. Change number and get a new life.... U scare here scare there also no point.... Be a man n move on..... If u still wan continue paying to endless debts just be it
If a spamm call will make u pee in pants then u pay them..all of us here already say stop.paying n change hp.if u can adhere to these 2 step then pay Al.let them suck ur money and u can have a piece of mind everyday. I receive poster again ytd also no feeling Liao. Ran into neighbour this morning they told me they receive poster too and told me.not to worry..they will help me to keep a lookout when I'm out driving taxi.
Not to make light of depression, but you got yourself and them into this mess. I don't understand the point of asking strangers how to talk to your own family. Stop whining and just sort it TF out.
If a spamm call will make u pee in pants then u pay them..all of us here already say stop.paying n change hp.if u can adhere to these 2 step then pay Al.let them suck ur money and u can have a piece of mind everyday. I receive poster again ytd also no feeling Liao. Ran into neighbour this morning they told me they receive poster too and told me.not to worry..they will help me to keep a lookout when I'm out driving taxi.
u bopian... still have to tell them bah.. if u think u dunno how to say, u write ar... wats app them or whatever u think its easier to explain. last resort ask counselor to talk... U need to face it liao... things happen already... if u continue scared scared later u become depression..
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.