What is BGSS?
Blessed Grace Social Services.
What is BGSS?
Blessed Grace Social Services.
You start to chao them yesterday?
If you reply to their messages they will start to tell you to try them, accompanied with threatening messages and videos. Stay strong!
Yes. Videos from 2015. It's all very lame. Stop being scared and get into fight mode. You can't owe criminals money. They're more scared of you than you are of them. It's YOUR house.
You start to chao them yesterday?
If you reply to their messages they will start to tell you to try them, accompanied with threatening messages and videos. Stay strong!
Yes. Videos from 2015. It's all very lame. Stop being scared and get into fight mode. You can't owe criminals money. They're more scared of you than you are of them. It's YOUR house.
Yeah, everyone say will come to my house a few nights ago. End up no one came. I feel so lonely, like I've been left out of some party.![]()
Ya lor. Nobody came. Other people owe five figure also just get sent letters and graffiti only. Cowards.
Guess it depends on the runner if they coward or fierce
I kena lock gate leh..but my Io inform.me that they have arrested that runner..amk division well.doneYa lor. Nobody came. Other people owe five figure also just get sent letters and graffiti only. Cowards.
I kena lock gate leh..but my Io inform.me that they have arrested that runner..amk division well.done
Ya lor. Nobody came. Other people owe five figure also just get sent letters and graffiti only. Cowards.
Fierce people don't do sneaky things in the dead of night when people are asleep.
ALL COWARDS.
Like that no need to pay back any money right ?
Huat ah....
U have cctv? Or they trace fingerprint from the lock?
Planning to get more and more easy free money ?![]()
None of your business.