Man says his McDonald's orders missing items 'almost every time', gets no reply until he turns to FB and Stomp

drkcynic

We feedback filet O fish no tartar sauce they replied almost immediately, told us to go back and get replacement + any meal free on them.

I think depends on branches. Those heartland ones like SK sure busy AF.

Sibeihaolian

Their orders sibei alot. Got a few occasions i ordered self pickup, the way they pack is assembly line, give rise to missing out items. The last line of defence is the counter staff to check all items are in but they got multiple bags to check and keep getting disturbed by people ask for sauce, utensils and those impatient ones checking order ready or not…

enigmastar

Depend on store and timing de. If busy the packer never cross check the items and just pack everything in.

whatheheck

We feedback filet O fish no tartar sauce they replied almost immediately, told us to go back and get replacement + any meal free on them.
I think depends on branches. Those heartland ones like SK sure busy AF.

where do you feedback?
I think I click wrongly, the share your feedback , just say thank you nia:s13:
kena fof no sauce before, then last week forgot to give spoon for corn cup , but that one doesn't matter, their corn cup more than halved to become one tiny mini box , scoop a few times gone , give spoon also wasteful

x1243x

lol happened to me before. ordered McDelivery.. added curry sauce to hit minimum order. they forgot to include it. contacted them no reply..

Travis_Touchdown

if taking away... before leaving should check chiur items mahz... missing neber check de mehz?? :s22::frown:

coolmyth

Need to get those fast food to use central kitchens for Grab orders. Keep the outlets for in-meals, takeaways or self pick up. :cool:

Quala98

Ya mcd is bad..

All the food delivery services always crowd there and together with their own delivery service. Then add on with dine-in and takeaway customers...

What meant to be fast food ends up waiting for so long. Cai png and sliced fish soup doesn't claim to be fast food but they are faster than mcd...

Sent from satki Android device

menthol28

Luckily for me I dun have such cravings for McDonald's, it's at most twice a year. I hate their soggy fries and the serving is getting lesser and lesser

Balian

service standards in Singapore have really gone down the drain
biz owners just focus on "rent seeking strategy" rather than product and service excellence

RinoaX

Go down ownself buy la. If everytime got missing items still order delivery is dumb sia.

weng0202

Missing orders not call the hotline or grab/food panda meh. Go social media for what.

harky

i order the salad.. alway nv get dressing one..

the problem is the last person who pack the order nv do complete job

the last stage person should put in all the sauces, tissue, fork or spoon.. they nv check order
they only put chilli and tissue only....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.