Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 35

(^@^)"

so far i have not been excited with the new signings.

The season when we signed Vidic and Evra was meh, but how important they turned out.

That season when we signed Falcao, Shaw, Rojo and ADM, we seem like world beaters. See how that turned out.

TOKARA

Longstaff wasnt even exactly a starter for Newscastle before injury

Jian19

The season when we signed Vidic and Evra was meh, but how important they turned out.

That season when we signed Falcao, Shaw, Rojo and ADM, we seem like world beaters. See how that turned out.

We have looney and ronaldo at that time

Now we have lingard and rashford :vijayadmin:

Hypernova

Sources: Rashford set for £200,000-a-week Utd deal

An academy graduate who has been at the club since the age of seven, Rashford is central to manager Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's vision for the future.

Another former academy star, Jesse Lingard, has been pencilled in for the next round of contract renewals, although formal talks have not yet started.

can don't start renewal talks?

Asakura

tis is why the club is in trouble

lets see if this renewal is true in the next few weeks/months

dennis7w7

Anyhow gives bumper contracts when player is obviously not performing well and dont deserve the payrise.... This is how deadwood players are born.

There is something wrong with the board as well!

cracker

"....Diogo Dalot 'told he can leave Man United this summer' by Ole Gunnar Solskjaer following £50m arrival of Aaron Wan-Bissaka .."

Ole siao Liao?
Keeping young but not dialot????

Veron4

Why ole don't wanna buy right winger which we obviously lack of?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.