Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 35

Ch3tah_39

Pogba leaving liao? Damn. United supported the player end up the player going liao.

Ole got AWB and James lor, should be enough le right. All along United have issue with right back and left winger right?

Just like Moyes, buying Mata when we have kagawa. Lol

urban_closet

3 years contract left and we are in no rush to sell. We shouldn't be accepting anything short of 100mm given the prices bandied around. If Pogba is serious then he better be prepared for the burn from fans

jahtl62

Pogba leaving liao? Damn. United supported the player end up the player going liao.

Ole got AWB and James lor, should be enough le right. All along United have issue with right back and left winger right?

Pogba left when Ferguson was manager. He will leave because he is not loyal to Man Utd. Mourinho unable to handle him.

Yellowfin

United use to make United players to be world class players.

The past years, United makes suppose world class players to play like ****.

Yellowfin

Put Pogba into youth players team if he start to rebel. Let him rot for two years. If he don't turn up then fine him until he goes bankrupt.

dennis7w7

Buibui agent Raiola is the mastermind lah. Look at how he handle deals with his clients eg De Ligt already know he is super greedy liao.

Sadly footballers are blinded for money also so they will listen to their agent.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Buibui agent Raiola is the mastermind lah. Look at how he handle deals with his clients eg De Ligt already know he is super greedy liao.

Sadly footballers are blinded for money also so they will listen to their agent.

That's why SAF hate him to the core.

runforyourlife

Think the support is only because of the desperate means of getting back to the top, that despite e poor attitude, we are still able to tolerate his nonsense on and off e pitch!

Hypernova

Funny how AnderH gets loads of good wishes when leaving, simply by sugar coating his departure, and MarouaneF gets called good riddance even though he never caused any problems before+during+after his stint with us, simply because some said he wasn't a United player. Far as I'm concerned, both played for United in the most professional manner and in my memory/opinion, MF won more points for us single-handedly than AH did.

Sorry I'm from the anti mf party. I don't know what the stats are.all i know is that mf slows down the game when he plays in midfield.when he plays there, he doesn't run fast enough into the box to attack headers;when defending he tracks back too slowly.
The time he is useful is when we have set pieces,which wasn't plentiful in the past few years because we seldom attack effectively.

YorYor

I think the fact is that United didn't want to sell him, but he didn't want to sign a full player's contract. He ignored SAF's olive branch of putting him on the bench to signal to him that he is almost ready, just not quite ready. But he thinks the world of himself. Thus Juve got him on a tribunal ruling of signing another club's youth, so we got a petty compensation. Made a name for himself in a league that isn't really a top league anymore, and Juve went laughing to the bank like 5 years later.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.