Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 35

fat_boyz

jialat liao. smalling and jones sibeh wols to react.

I thought the black defender with Jones is Bailly?

zsyo9HM.gif

ItsmeagainhK

was wondering the same, why are we buying someone who doesn't even start regularly for southampton
on reddit, ppl are saying he is good but lacks motivation, only turns up during big matches

He cannot even get into a team that was relegated, why would Manutd be interested ? Although we are not far off lah. lol.

Doomsday

Wah! This UtdArena guy is a data analyst. Don’t think Lemina is good enough for us after reading the tweet. If we want a DMC, we should get a Pirlo type. He regen in FM yet?

zhaohan

Wah! This UtdArena guy is a data analyst. Don’t think Lemina is good enough for us after reading the tweet. If we want a DMC, we should get a Pirlo type. He regen in FM yet?

yea but if just 15mil pounds, worth a punt in today's market

vitaminc1231

Sigh, agree 15m is cheap in today's market. But sad we have fallen to this low, that we now need to bet on low value player and hope we hit jackpot. We used to only do this in youth team...

zhaohan

Sigh, agree 15m is cheap in today's market. But sad we have fallen to this low, that we now need to bet on low value player and hope we hit jackpot. We used to only do this in youth team...

cheap may not be bad
see how citeh got jesus and sane almost under the radar

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.