Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 35

nagase_4

and fans want United to kio it :s13:

If its loan deal but we are paying his full wages then no thanks.

But honestly, if he can stay fit for 3-4 of the season, it will be a good deal, as long as we are not paying his full wages. He can fill up the RW for now and we can get Sancho permanently next season.

spykid

Six players at the Suntec event + a Legend

Andreas
Rojo
Gomes
Darmian
Martial
Rashford
+
Denis Irwin

Rojo is one cool bloke. Marcus and Martial received the loudest cheers lol

Kyubi

Six players at the Suntec event + a Legend

Andreas
Rojo
Gomes
Darmian
Martial
Rashford
+
Denis Irwin

Rojo is one cool bloke. Marcus and Martial received the loudest cheers lol
Pogba Bissaka and mata at floating.. kick a couple of balls and signed ones to the crowd

Refresh99

I also dunno why the boos for young... i doubt united will plan another trip to singapore ever again...

spykid

I doubt that but if they don’t, then we deserve it. Bloody idiots the whole lot of them who booed

(^@^)"

I know what u means, sometimes i also called my niece nephew little monkeys :)

Its a bit sensitive to call a grown man 'monkey', especially when he is coloured. Italy got a few cases of fans making monkey sounds to coloured players. That is racist.

buttercracker

It is just some black sheeps who booed, next time their boss asked them to give presentation to customers, everytime their open their mouth tried to talk, their own collegues booed at the side then they know. What goes around come around,heeeee :D

buttercracker

Its a bit sensitive to call a grown man 'monkey', especially when he is coloured. Italy got a few cases of fans making monkey sounds to coloured players. That is racist.

I know of a case they promote charcoal burgers at a european country, and i think they paint a model's face black to make the product stand out. There were a lot of unhappiness over it too and i think they have to retract the ads in the end, yeah sometimes the people doing it doesnt means that at all but to some people it may come across, so i think we do have to be sensitive to the feelings of other too:)

But for the example you gave, i think that's explicit racisim.

Juan_Mata

Lai liao.... Redcafe forummers kpkb liao, shame on u sinkies fans. Feel quite bad for him. Booing should be reserved for c.unts like ADM or Tevez, not this. Guess A.Young will not be visiting sg anytime soon.

U7cO4GS.png

I'm with the team and Ashley
He really dun deserve those jeer
Those fans really be it sinkie or others

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.