Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 35

spykid

Spurs bid for Bruno has apparently been rejected by Sporting. As i said, we will outbid them in everything IF we ourselves want the player. 安啦!

pale

The problem is United sack managers freely but still end up 6th always haha. There were improvement, from Moyes to Van Gaal to Mourinho. From playing in dick formation to side way pass but winning FA cup to winning Europa and Carling Cup. But now lets keep our finger cross hope Ole dun turn out to be another Moyes haha.

There's only so much a chef can do if the ingredients are not fresh but turned bad. :p

Swordsman

There's only so much a chef can do if the ingredients are not fresh but turned bad. :p

Head of finance/procurement dictate what ingredients to buy.. Chef can request the ingredients he wants but not necessarily confirm can get.

sCuzzZy

sCuzzZy

Highest net spends summer 2019, update:

🇪🇸 Real Madrid £169m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Aston Villa £134m
🇪🇸 Barcelona £117m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Arsenal £102m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Leicester £77m
🇩🇪 Bayern Munich £75m
🇩🇪 Borussia Dortmund £73m
🇪🇸 Sevilla £67m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Man Utd £65m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Wolves £59m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Man City £53m
🇮🇹 Milan £44m
🇮🇹 Inter £42m

Swordsman

🇪🇸 Real Madrid £169m
🇪🇸 Barcelona £117m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Arsenal £102m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Leicester £77m
🇩🇪 Bayern Munich £75m
🇪🇸 Sevilla £67m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Man Utd £65m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Wolves £59m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Man City £53m
🇮🇹 Milan £44m
🇮🇹 Inter £42m

Wah, so many clubs spend more than us..

if Madrid can't win la liga or champions league, zidane confirm tio sacked.

sCuzzZy

captain announcement incoming today!

DDG or Pog?

edit: or fan favorite Youngy?!

Asakura

if Young means he is confirm starter liao

more good days ahead
Sif8mY6.jpg

zhaohan

🇪🇸 Real Madrid £169m
🇪🇸 Barcelona £117m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Arsenal £102m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Leicester £77m
🇩🇪 Bayern Munich £75m
🇪🇸 Sevilla £67m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Man Utd £65m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Wolves £59m
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Man City £53m
🇮🇹 Milan £44m
🇮🇹 Inter £42m

RM spend so much but still kns :s13:

dennis7w7

We were never in for Pepe, it was all media fire.

We need Bruno Fernandes more than Dybala.

If Spurs really did manage to hijack him it just shows that United is a joke now.

TOKARA

Is dylaba similar to mata? I think dylaba comes mean the end of lingard?

zhaohan

We were never in for Pepe, it was all media fire.

We need Bruno Fernandes more than Dybala.

If Spurs really did manage to hijack him it just shows that United is a joke now.

dunno why Spurs suddenly splash so much money
last season didn't even spend

Asakura

because.......
"I am not in charge and I know nothing about the situation of my players," Pochettino said after Tottenham's 1-0 win over Real Madrid in the Audi Cup.

"I am only coaching them and trying to get the best from them. Sell, buy players, sign contract, not sign contract -- I think it is not in my hands, it's in the club's hands and [chairman] Daniel Levy.

"Maybe the club need to change my title and description. My job now is to coach the team. Of course I am the boss deciding the strategy to play, training, in my area, but in another area I don't know. Today, I feel like I am the coach."
dunno why Spurs suddenly splash so much money
last season didn't even spend

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Since when we into pepe???

Some people... just like to listen to what they like to hear, black is white, white is black.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.