Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 35

Fattyboiboi

Damian and Rojo not confirmed out yet.

I am worried about centre midfield. Too light. No replacement for Herrera.

Lkk left and I don't think our young forwards can bag 20-30 goals this season.

James 15mil
Wan Bissaka 50mil
Maguire 80mil
145mil spent this year

Fellaini 10mil
Lukaku 75mil
Darmian 10mil
Rojo 25mil
130mil revenue this year

15mil overall spent this year. Plus all the prize money and TV money, net net still profit. Glazers laughing all the way to the bank. Ed will forever be their pet CEO.

I read somewhere we invested about 7% of our revenue back to the football aspect. Not sure how true but can say not far off. So yeah Ed will be untouchable.

Ch3tah_39

If can sell Rojo for 25m quid, can consider successful transfer season ... lol

Yea Rojo is like a timebomb but somehow he was also the best defender that involved in United Europa league triumph before getting injured.

Can Harry Maguire can do a van dijk to justify his price tag?

Hyruga

Still got time to sell as transfer window for other countries are later. Now impt thing is to buy.

Ottoke

My FPL auto allocated me LKK for some reason

Swapped with Rashford with the same amount

TOKARA

Damian and Rojo not confirmed out yet.

I am worried about centre midfield. Too light. No replacement for Herrera.

Lkk left and I don't think our young forwards can bag 20-30 goals this season.

They cant even score 15 right...

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
They dun need to bang in 20-30 goals. They just need to bang in one more goal than opponent can liao.

Anyway i felt herrera can be replace by gomes. Time to give our youngster a chance. Lulu... replace by greenwood.

It's still early now to say they are young and won't get us goals and assist.

runforyourlife

If no more signings, den the youngsters will be given a chance. And if they do well, ED gets to sell them for handsome profit.

Since no nett expenditure this year. We becoming like Arsenal.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
If no more signings, den the youngsters will be given a chance. And if they do well, ED gets to sell them for handsome profit.

Since no nett expenditure this year. We becoming like Arsenal.

Don't think so far. If they do well, get us back into top 3 enough. 2nd will be nice. Top is the best. I have faith in them.

Then start to sell them.

vitaminc1231

Doucoure, Tielemans, Fernandes, Rodri, Lo Celso, Ndombele, Maddison, Rabiot and Gueye were all available this summer. United ended up with none of them #MUFC

ticcan

Static Matic will
Still be first choice for our midfield bloody joke. We are pinning our hopes on McTominay Fred and Andreas to come good huge gamble

Asakura

no and will never. if not all those companies like Sky, Singtel bid so jialat for broadcasting rights for what?

even in UK also is black out, u will only get radio commentatory

Any idea MUTV subscription in Singapore shows United live matches?

Greysky

piss poor transfer window man.

i think we are short in front ....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.