Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 38

jahtl62

Kamara is out of contract at the end of the season and the report states Marseille are willing to sell for around £10 million this month to get a fee while they can.

With speculation over Kamara’s future ongoing, he picked a good time to drop an impressive performance on Saturday night as Marseille won 2-0 away at Lens.

Kamara played all 90 minutes in a defensive midfield role, anchoring the side in a 4-1-4-1 formation.

The 22-year-old completing 96 per cent of his passes, making 72 in total, and he touched the ball 90 times, more than any player on the pitch.

Kamara made three interceptions, more than any other midfielder on either side, winning one tackle and making two clearances.

He topped off an impressive all round display by creating two goalscoring chances, more than attacking teammate Dmitri Payet (1).

https://www.unitedinfocus.com/news/...-boubacar-kamara-picks-right-moment-to-shine/

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
We also can sign HM on a cheap what, but we wait until he go to 80M then we sign him. 10M too cheap for united. No Kick. Wait until he go above 50M then we will be interested liao.

Ch3tah_39

Waw kamara, United still not scare of french elite ah? Pogba and Martial really a nightmare.

Will he be the rare kante-like????

straweffigy

We also can sign HM on a cheap what, but we wait until he go to 80M then we sign him. 10M too cheap for united. No Kick. Wait until he go above 50M then we will be interested liao.

I also think so
Buying cheap players isnt United style
Let the media cook up more hype, other teams get interested, 10m become 50m then we will bat an eyelid
Then drag another season, we will snap it up for 80m & call it a good deal

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Kamara will go to another club first. Then he power up there. 10M become 80M. Then we will go in and neg and hoot Then newspaper will post everywhere united signed Kamara for 80M. Then some will say United got chance to sign him at 10M but rejected.

I already can pan out what will happen to Kamara. lol

agcken12

Kamara will go to another club first. Then he power up there. 10M become 80M. Then we will go in and neg and hoot Then newspaper will post everywhere united signed Kamara for 80M. Then some will say United got chance to sign him at 10M but rejected.

Hahaha.... seem so true.. United also the carrot head!!

jahtl62

Everton fans are protesting over the possible appointment of Vitor Pereira as interim manager. Earlier this season the fans already protested over Rafa Benitez appointment.

jahtl62

Respected journalist Fabrizio Romano has revealed that Roberto Mancini is “tempted” by a Premier League return and that he “could be an option” for Man Utd.

Mancini previously had a spell at Manchester City between 2009 and 2013. He helped them win their first Premier League title in 2011/12.

Mancini has been Italy’s manager since 2018. This tenure has been really successful as they won the European Championships last year.

Ferdinand quickly replied “no chance”, but Romano asserted that Mancini “could be an option” for Man Utd’s board.

https://www.football365.com/news/romano-hints-that-tempted-mancini-could-be-an-option-for-man-utd

Asakura

dont forget to mention the guarantees on how the player will take the league by storm
like Sancho n Pogba

jahtl62

Man Utd transfer in a very big mess. Won't allow Lingard to go on loan. Can't sign any player. Transfer ends on Monday.

jahtl62

Mauricio Pochettino’s reported pursuit of Tottenham midfielder Tanguy Ndombele could prove that he is not considering taking the Manchester United job. The Paris Saint-Germain boss has been linked with the Old Trafford hotseat but his transfer activity in France could rule him out.

https://www.express.co.uk/sport/foo...-PSG-Tanguy-Ndombele-Tottenham-Premier-League
Don't think Man Utd will be able to get Erik ten Hag. If can't get Pochettino don't be surprised if Rangnick ends up as Man Utd manager.

beano

Man Utd transfer in a very big mess. Won't allow Lingard to go on loan. Can't sign any player. Transfer ends on Monday.
Sign players for, tons of players sitting on the bench and not playing..

cracker

i dun see the point in getting any players in this Jan window.

Every player will want to avoid being the next DVB!

asking for the "survival" bonus from Newcastle is just pure greed !!

I wonder is there similar request of bonus for Martial 's loan.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Actually kinda give up on who united wanna appoint. :s13:

Whoever come and manage, as long as can win 90% of the games i can arm chio and happy liao. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.