Market continues to crash

AuraKUPO

BEIJING: China said on Tuesday (Oct 14) it was ready to "fight to the end" in a trade war with the United States after President Donald Trump said he would impose an additional 100 per cent tariff on goods from the country.

Source - CNA

+++++

Jip bai siao laew bros. This is the big crash I was talking about. China retaliation, banks earnings, AI earnings and burst.

I was right again that last night was a dead cat bounce. All the gains last night giving back half already. Tonight will be red again.

Asy1um

BEIJING: China said on Tuesday (Oct 14) it was ready to "fight to the end" in a trade war with the United States after President Donald Trump said he would impose an additional 100 per cent tariff on goods from the country.

Source - CNA

+++++

Jip bai siao laew bros. This is the big crash I was talking about. China retaliation, banks earnings, AI earnings and burst.

I was right again that last night was a dead cat bounce. All the gains last night giving back half already. Tonight will be red again.
Yesterday so green, you every day say crash until one day is right?

harbinger255

Just as my prediction said, last night is a dead cat bounce and bull trap. Don't know why so many became so happy. A seasoned trader won't even feel a bit happy when they spot a trap.
It's not even as big a drop as last friday lor..... An lah.... S&P haven't reach 7k yet as you predicted leh... cannot drop! :s13:

AuraKUPO

It's not even as big a drop as last friday lor..... An lah.... S&P haven't reach 7k yet as you predicted leh... cannot drop! :s13:
There will be a major collapse before it will hit 7k bro. I have a chart that can illustrate better than words, but don't know how to link. If I post it here, many people would instantly get it and start to understand how serious it is.

hwarzoner

the boat like coming back, hopefully a drop of 50% of everything can help more people to buy more so more people can huat abit

sPacEmAn_sPiFf

Just as my prediction said, last night is a dead cat bounce and bull trap. Don't know why so many became so happy. A seasoned trader won't even feel a bit happy when they spot a trap.
Not sure is it dead cat bounce. But for sure there is volatility.. and money to be made!

harbinger255

There will be a major collapse before it will hit 7k bro. I have a chart that can illustrate better than words, but don't know how to link. If I post it here, many people would instantly get it and start to understand how serious it is.

Unless is this kinda charts.... :s13:

4ostcn3c31m31.gif

I_am_bored

You link dead cat bounce = recovery/rally?

Suggest you read more investment books.... Don't put in real money to trade yet
relax la, many people here already sitting on good gains due to April entry. Index up close ard 35- 40% since April. All feeling relaxed and waiting for more chance to average up with correction.

We know you miss the April opportunity , don't let envy rent free your mind ok?

tazzycorner

relax la, many people here already sitting on good gains due to April entry. Index up close ard 35- 40% since April. All feeling relaxed and waiting for more chance to average up with correction.
We know you miss the April opportunity , don't let envy rent free your mind ok?

pretty spot on

I see last two weeks the gains up so much, I also getting a bit worried

good to have some dips and correction

weng0202

Experts warn of potential ‘bubble’ in US stocks, gold, and Bitcoin

Experts warn that while US stocks are not yet in a bubble, weakening corporate earnings could push them into one, with specific concerns raised about an "AI bubble."

Source - https://www.nationthailand.com

++++++

Saw this article, could the end be near? Next week is AI earnings. This is the collapse I was warning. God bless us.
I thought you say yesterday is the mother of all crashes or something like that? Now postpone to next week liao ah?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.