maybank isavvy promo

peppermint7

@vsvs24 did you try the tap and win within Maybank App? Last month i won 50c but this month i won $2. U go try if you haven't. My friend won $36! Go try your luck!

peppermint7

Then you go in complete 2 streaks straight away they'll issue you your prize. U must do 2 streaks la.
I did 8 x paynow to myself and 8 x eAng Pao

AST781

Then you go in complete 2 streaks straight away they'll issue you your prize. U must do 2 streaks la.
I did 8 x paynow to myself and 8 x eAng Pao
errr now i abit scared of repeated paynow leh. Will it cause the bank to block transactions, lock me out of acct etc?

peppermint7

errr now i abit scared of repeated paynow leh. Will it cause the bank to block transactions, lock me out of acct etc?
Small amount to DBS, no issue for me leh. I think they also know we are playing stupid games for fun.
I paynow to myself, eAng Pao also to myself. So far so good. For both this and last month. I did it within 10mins. collect the prize. That's it. Next month play again. Next month last month to play i think..

AST781

Small amount to DBS, no issue for me leh. I think they also know we are playing stupid games for fun.
I paynow to myself, eAng Pao also to myself. So far so good. For both this and last month. I did it within 10mins. collect the prize. That's it. Next month play again. Next month last month to play i think..
Wah I heng heng tio beginner's luck - won $18. Thanks for the lobang. Too bad missed out last month's one.

peppermint7

Wah I heng heng tio beginner's luck - won $18. Thanks for the lobang. Too bad missed out last month's one.
Wah you all so lucky one! Me only 50c to $2.. but is ok. This is a token from Maybank to us for being a loyal customer. Thank you Maybank! Hope to see more such activities!

They actually started this game in June but i only notice it in July.

vsvs24

Maybank2u Sg mobile app, Under Quick Action you swipe left and right you should be able to see "Tap Win"
Just saw. So need to do 2 activity eg pay a bill or pay credit card bill (both min $30) or scan and pay min $10 before can spin ?

peppermint7

Just saw. So need to do 2 activity eg pay a bill or pay credit card bill (both min $30) or scan and pay min $10 before can spin ?
No need spin. U finish 2 steaks $ will be automatically into your acc liao. Do let us know how much you gotten!

Every 2 streaks will awarded you with something. But so far I only do the eAng Pao and paynow.

AST781

Wah you all so lucky one! Me only 50c to $2.. but is ok. This is a token from Maybank to us for being a loyal customer. Thank you Maybank! Hope to see more such activities!

May you get a good prize for next month's one !!!

peppermint7

Just saw there is a transfer tab. So FAST transfer is a tracker.

Just do 1 FAST transfer or need to do 8 FAST transfers to count as transfer funds tracker met ?
Each time u do u will see the tracker move once. So do 8 times to complete a streak. I did 2 streaks under 10 minutes. There after the prize will be added into your main account.
But if u do after 12 midnight the prize will only come in like 7am or 9am

vsvs24

Each time u do u will see the tracker move once. So do 8 times to complete a streak. I did 2 streaks under 10 minutes. There after the prize will be added into your main account.
But if u do after 12 midnight the prize will only come in like 7am or 9am
Ok. Thanks !

Saw from tnc, for trackers completed from 10pm to 7am, the Cashback will be credited after 9am the next day.

Also saw Para 4b : can complete the same tracker once per mth and/or earn upto 6 Cashback chances per mth.

So think you can fulfill another 2 trackers and get 1 more chance.

peppermint7

Ok. Thanks !

Saw from tnc, for trackers completed from 10pm to 7am, the Cashback will be credited after 9am the next day.

Also saw Para 4b : can complete the same tracker once per mth and/or earn upto 6 Cashback chances per mth.

So think you can fulfill another 2 trackers and get 1 more chance.
I look through but nothing suitable for me. So I only tikam 1 time completing 2 streaks.

I'll try again next month. Hope to win bigger prize!

I think the biggest prize is donno $64 or $68. So far my friend won $36. And that's really good. Give me hope! Got tikam got chance. Wish everyone huat huat!

AST781

2nd try I got $2 only, so the first one really beginner's luck. 2nd attempt I got it through daily check in for 7 days + ang bao transfer.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.