euko82

Today last day

img\2

pieface

Mostly is get the free hash brown with any purchase. McDonald breakfast jiak bui pa one and is sibei expensive compared to other alternatives.

The best one I got is the free mcflurry lor, I think I kena twice. That one is like worth 3 dollar.

pieface

Now they changed from 1 day 1 voucher instead of 3 days to get 1 voucher? Not bad leh.

whatheheck

Now they changed from 1 day 1 voucher instead of 3 days to get 1 voucher? Not bad leh.

Ya daily now. Not bad. Not sure r min steps though. Last time I click start then didn't jump then end up missing the reward after 3 days :s13:
Just got some - $2 off samurai meal

CI

yeah, and I get $2 off for happy meals two days in a row already. :s15:

For a 3 stage game, was hoping for 50% off signature meals or something. Guess Mac isn't that generous.

fluid_motion

Latest season can get daily chance after playing game, no need to do 3 consecutive days. :cool:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.