[MERGED] Israel and Palestine conflict

BlackWing1977

Then how let it fall on densely populated area
That is why the system is simply shoot all the AA missiles to protect lives lor.. even the CIWS Phalanx system also not cheap hor.. since it zua so many bullets in a short time...

Ratedg2

I think the issue is extremely complicated and no side is right or wrong.

i mean think about it for the palestinian side it was the 1930s, your entire country is facing massive immigration from foreign jews(not the ones you’ve lived beside for centuries) and they are literally planning for a takeover and carving up your land. Im sure many edmwers can understand this situation :o

and then for the jewish side your people have no homeland of their own. You’re desperate for a place to call home and you get these calls from the british that they’re planning to give you a home of course you would rush at this idea.

i mean at this point the palestinians should just renounce their claim to the land and take whatever they can get. Perhaps even get some funding from israel in exchange for recognition. Time to rebuild the country

ZedMaster

We must always follow international law, as the saying goes.

So what does international law say about this matter?

Jerusalem belongs to who?

According to international law, Israel is illegally occupying Jerusalem. The whole world save for a handful of countries, all countries voted for Israel to withdraw from Jerusalem.

Yueming

How about a competition?
The religion that can get their “god” to appear on livestream wins?

claypot_king

i mean at this point the palestinians should just renounce their claim to the land and take whatever they can get. Perhaps even get some funding from israel in exchange for recognition. Time to rebuild the country
Before 1948, ppl think Jew is walkover race, though with a good reputation of producing capable businessmen, bureaucrats n intellectuals.

It was just a decade earlier when Jews were meekly sent to concentration camp without much resistance, like today Rohingya.

chongquan82

israel and palestine belong to jerusalem

both parties just want the whole cake to themselves

:s22: :s22: :s22:

IndianChief

What Israel is showcasing is probably 10% of the full capability of American military might, and it’s enough to flatten buildings everywhere

lunokhod

I've actually spoken to Palestinians and Israelis on this. Both have compelling arguments. The only way forward is compromise, but that's the hardest thing.
the only reason is that us and russia using both of them as pawns la

saudi/iran/turkey also thrown in

lion21

Winnie can start to supply arms to Palestine so they can fire back at Israel

lunokhod

How come a 40km piece of land that is smaller than sg can have missile and advanced weapons that could put SAF to shame? They can fight head to head with one of the world's advanced country in the same court somemore.
cuz US provide arms at discount and provide military aid as well.

some more lots of jewish immigrants from soviet union

zoossh

Before 1948, ppl think Jew is walkover race, though with a good reputation of producing capable businessmen, bureaucrats n intellectuals.

It was just a decade earlier when Jews were meekly sent to concentration camp without much resistance, like today Rohingya.

Are u saying rohingya next time will become the new Jews and produce capable businessmen, bureaucrats n intellectuals?

FrostyBunBun

When Britain move out, they left a huge mess with the Jews and Palestinians fighting over the land they used to stay over many centuries.

deja vu, is it the same with hkg? Came, conquer and left the place a mess. Haha
I've actually spoken to Palestinians and Israelis on this. Both have compelling arguments. The only way forward is compromise, but that's the hardest thing.
or the opposite... let them fight it all out and winner takes all.

limpeh456

I think Taiwanese would be worry, AT has 1000 times of both qualityquantity of Palestines rockets, but TW dun even have half of Israel might/iron dome. (TW surface to air missile capability sky bow/patriot is more to intercept expensive planes instead of cheap rockets)

madbasterdx

please lar China focuses on developing building offensive weapons in order to protect the world from usa hegemony. u got heard them boasting about their defense systems? they simply buy from Russia 1
What Israel is showcasing is probably 10% of the full capability of American military might, and it’s enough to flatten buildings everywhere

Stealth_PL

Hamas keep using children and woman as human shield and their high rank people hide their hq inside civilian building.. so when Israel retaliated hamas attack, hamas can show Israel attacking civilian etc and paint them as evil lo

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.