Middle fingered BMW driver side of story lai liao

danny8x8

Neh finish watching beedio, but since you all say sis chio.....Knn must be teksi lou fault! You see the way they drive. Eat your lane can, you eat their lane cannot. They go slow can, you go slow cannot. Sarpork Bmw mei mei! NOTICE ME!!!

websurfer

P plate BMW thought his X5 can makan the taxi and probably recklessly switched lane after green light and caused taxi to jam brake to avoid accident. Tio horn at is expected liao mah, play punk flip middle finger for what?
Now people know he is humji and hide beside his sister.
But that taxi driver also one kind, over reacted.
Guess they all deserved each other

websurfer

What a 臭阿官
Stay inside don't even dare to look back, sister does all the talking. Post social media and act like the victim and lastly why no cam video or don't dare to post video.
From the video looks like x5 didn't install dash cam.

Muscleman9968

Hahaha ****** guess also know the ******** English must be taxi driver..

Must be owe rental, owe Ah long, no give house allowance wife fuvk him upside down LORLAN Liao just pick on small XDD on the road...

Cannot drivr go be security guard. .
Go fXCK by Ceca boss....

Taxi Lou trouble maker..

eggie011

So he wasn't in the correct lane at all. At traffic light, suddenly want to turn left. Must have cut off the taxi, of course taxi horn. Knn this type of driver, always last minute want to cut queue.

pippo20

Ya. Some evil people think wear all those praying stuff can protect them if they do bad things….
QFT, my uncle put dunno how many thai amulet hang inside his car but drive reckless like hell, i sit one time thinking all these amulets got power ah.

georgemcics

The uncle look like that guy during election... He from this party one... Sh1t suddenly cannot remember the name...

Goodshot

Taxi driver story..?
Ehh , after i know its a taxi driver then i wont side him already , this 2 day i also kena from taxi driver anyhow horn n also knock me . Taxi indeed the most dangerous driver of all , they tend to like creating accident so they can claim 15k holiday

focus1974

ok.. after he set the record straight..

we can confirm taxi uncle is right to be angry.

**.. missed turn already.. just go straight and see got place to u turn and go back to schoo lor not..

You ****** .. go cut from 2nd lane to leftmost lane at the turn...

of course people buay song lah.

You are doing what the Bentley Uncle is doing.

and you still have not owned up to whether you used the middle finger.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.