[Mobile Game] Rise of Civilization

summersky1986

My saladin still 200 heads away... Hard to do well in whale kd... :sad:

But ysg, khan, Richard, Charles all maxed alr... El cid a little lazy to... :s13:

We're bout the same la..

I maxed khan, cao, rich, charles and saladin

mina and hann dunnid to say..

this coming constantine.. i'll get 180 x 4 too..

I really want YSG.. damn good for def sia..

harbinger255

We're bout the same la..

I maxed khan, cao, rich, charles and saladin

mina and hann dunnid to say..

this coming constantine.. i'll get 180 x 4 too..

I really want YSG.. damn good for def sia..

:s13::s13:

Yeah man.... early on in kvk got one flag battle with ysg defending... all the noobs go stand near flags all kenna dead troops... :s13:

After this kvk think a lotta ppl also wise up to how to conduct alliance vs alliance battles.... :o

summersky1986

Spend alot on vip shop rss and got zero twice as mention :( Bro, ur power now 53m.. How much u spend before u got to T5 troops

go farm better.. not mega whale better don't buy vip shop rss all these.. i rarely even buy dazzling star... every week hoot 24 hr speed, 8 hr speed nia..

summersky1986

:s13::s13:

Yeah man.... early on in kvk got one flag battle with ysg defending... all the noobs go stand near flags all kenna dead troops... :s13:

After this kvk think a lotta ppl also wise up to how to conduct alliance vs alliance battles.... :o

don't alliance vs alliance how fight lol

maybe need migrate twice to be effective n fun.. i thinking 1st time go top alliances.. leech chests few months then hop to new kd :s13:

Poomer

go farm better.. not mega whale better don't buy vip shop rss all these.. i rarely even buy dazzling star... every week hoot 24 hr speed, 8 hr speed nia..

top whale in my kd, vietnamnese. the viet alliance sell rss to him. he start kvk with 1b ea. before big event he will visit them and buy rss from their players.

Samurai MQK

Hi all, we have 20+ sg players now, and are now at 2.8bil power, 2nd ranking in power at our own kingdom, 3rd ranking in power of entire kvk, from kingdom 1255 and is currently winning.

Alliance name is SONG, looking at players of 20m power and above. If any sg players interested to join pls feel free to msg me and we can discuss, my in game nick is Samurai MQK

Come join SONG and be part of this family, Song Bo?

harbinger255

Watching 110+mil player get zeroed now in LK114... :eek::eek:

Edit: Correction... 174mil whale getting zeroed... 😱

Poomer

k24 also got 20+ singaporean players.

jin dulan my alliance, knn neber give me charlesmagne. now i on the damn waiting list. knn. they say fighter for kvk get. nah bei, i dunno why i fight for.

coz we only get 2 crusader forts, so only 2 alliance has it.

summersky1986

k24 also got 20+ singaporean players.

jin dulan my alliance, knn neber give me charlesmagne. now i on the damn waiting list. knn. they say fighter for kvk get. nah bei, i dunno why i fight for.

coz we only get 2 crusader forts, so only 2 alliance has it.

u save passport la.. wait till i migrate new kd be lord there.. i jio.. win kvk season 1 together lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.