My NS55 $100 credit in liao ~

coutuser

KAH key appt holder
CAH concurrent appt holder
ROVERS those who have clocked the MR benchmark but feel tt wan to siao on or do more so decide to sign extension to do more cycles lor
I thought kah is Sgt and offr
Then how about cah?

Suporter

Mine also in, $0 available credit. Knn why the ahole even bother sending me...

decibels

7EapJHs.jpg

Cash is king, thank you SAF

Sent from the sky

matey1982

I thought kah is Sgt and offr
Then how about cah?
sorry CAH is for regulars who are double-hatting as Bn/Bde PSO

my apologies

Sgt definitely not KAH

unless u minimum say Warrant Officer and above, can count as KAH cos likely u r holding RSM position in your Bn or Bde level

coutuser

sorry CAH is for regulars who are double-hatting as Bn/Bde PSO

my apologies

Sgt definitely not KAH

unless u minimum say Warrant Officer and above, can count as KAH cos likely u r holding RSM position in your Bn or Bde level
Csm is not kah meh

matey1982

Csm is not kah meh
nope

CO and RSM yes, they r counted as KAH

the likes of Bn 2IC and Dy RSM (not sure if this was rolled out by the time i left staff work post at MINDEF) is deem as KAH

the likes of S1 - S4 is at best Bn or Bde PSO

CSM not counted as KAH

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.