My taxi business

Broadwalk

Finally got my taxi application approved.:o will go depot get employee pass and set up giro account.:o will start plying for business by tomorrow.:o

Hafi

this is not called a business... its just self-employment at best.

Otokiru

walao TS, u tok like opening new grab/uber biz... in the end its just becoming a taxi driver...

luei74

All da best Innovaq ah hia!! :)

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

Woshileeroy

Gpgt lah bro.
Spada become Hiace, taxi will become what?
:s13: :s13:

Posted from PCWX using 水野朝阳

koolaid

will u be cutting a hole in your pants? so that u can air your hairy ding dongs whilst driving...

:(

Broadwalk

will u be cutting a hole in your pants? so that u can air your hairy ding dongs whilst driving...

:(

I dun think so but need to adjust my mindset. :o Life is tough now so have to do taxi and it is a business I have to manage to make sure I really can earn something back. :o

P R N D

First trip tomorrow must collect ang bao from passenger.

Sent from Mercedes-Benz E250 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.