Negative People Club

Mr.Positive

I did..... I must have hurted her so much and being a jerk for wasting her 7 yrs of youth. We are both in out mid / late 30s BTW.

Strangely, we had a peaceful breakup. She went to do her things and I do my things after.

Deep down, it was my issue, I was not ready to be her husband. Not because of financially or our passionate feeling towards one another has tie down during this 7 yrs...
Time cannot be reversed but u can learn from ur experiences.

Suppose u find learning more about a potential partner a chore, I cannot see how this new attempt will turn out well.

Tony.Manero

I suddenly think of my ex out of no where.... we had a 7 yrs relationship and 3 yrs had past since we last broken up.
I have been single then and she is already married.

I swear that I have moved on but suddenly think of her / miss her.
Nothing wrong missing a person. Its been 7 years afterall

Tony.Manero

Jin fed up with life, I don't want to wake up anymore.

Sinkies don't know how to cooperate.

Won't happen. They will want to cling on to crimson and bo hiew moi.

I have no potential.

You are very obviously here just to suan us true BBFAs.

Moi belly ish sho big, when I rook down I can't see moi KKJ. BB enough for chiu?

What potential?

I accept I am a loser BBFA but chiu all titi suan moi think I am pretending nia.

Chiu know how many peepur out there have an LSE Clementi begree these days?
I've a relative from so called Lse Clementi. Lives condo drives Mercedes nao. So yes, you've potential for that too. Jyjy!

Pak GTA V?

Nothing heypi about Sighnday. Correct @mrclubbie ?

At least chiu got girlfriend before. Many of us in this thread never have.

Chiu heypi then chiu still come here? Siam rah.

Minty Mint

Time cannot be reversed but u can learn from ur experiences.

Suppose u find learning more about a potential partner a chore, I cannot see how this new attempt will turn out well.
Yes.... I know it myself too.... *sigh

but lately, as i much older now..seeing almost all my cousins, friends and colleagues settling down, having a family of their own.

I'm beginning to ask myself whether should i continue to fulfill my dream alone down the road or to find a partner and complete it together...

I think I really need to change. Or it will be too late.

Mr.Positive

Yes.... I know it myself too.... *sigh

but lately, as i much older now..seeing almost all my cousins, friends and colleagues settling down, having a family of their own.

I'm beginning to ask myself whether should i continue to fulfill my dream alone down the road or to find a partner and complete it together...

I think I really need to change. Or it will be too late.
Why do u want to benchmark urself with people around u? Peer pressure should be the last thing on ur mind. Finding a suitable partner should be ur concern.

Otherwise, can learn from @Poor old man if I were single, might spend life the same way.

Tony.Manero

I cried for the very first time after we ended our relationship... and it was really really wonderful. Finally closing my chapter with her.
Donch be too hard on yourself rah. Maybe it has been stuck in you for years. Now let it out maybe finally can move on

Minty Mint

Why do u want to benchmark urself with people around u? Peer pressure should be the last thing on ur mind. Finding a suitable partner should be ur concern.

Otherwise, can learn from @Poor old man if I were single, might spend life the same way.
My initial thought was like this too... I still can be happy being single...
I bought expensive bicycle, cycling alone or with friends... traveling aboard alone...eat what I want to eat, visiting places as and when I want to... no need to wait for my partner doing their makeup.. dressing couple attire.....

But ultimately, I begin to feel lonely at the end of the day after all those activities I have done.

That's when I question myself what I really hoping for..

lowsesbbfa

No have... :(

Moi not so bad de... :(
Chiu come in here to rub it in our faces that we are BBFA while chiu left hand hold whiskey right hand hold chiobu and smoking Camel...
Piak piak? :(
No mood. Just want to lie down whole day.
I've a relative from so called Lse Clementi. Lives condo drives Mercedes nao. So yes, you've potential for that too. Jyjy!
Sure he got some kind of skillset one rah...

lowsesbbfa

I bought expensive bicycle, cycling alone or with friends... traveling aboard alone...eat what I want to eat, visiting places as and when I want to... no need to wait for my partner doing their makeup.. dressing couple attire.....

But ultimately, I begin to feel lonely at the end of the day after all those activities I have done.

Lonely jiu lonely, mei you ban fa de.

Mr.Positive

At our age group, friends are not as readily available compared to the past due to family and work commitments. Some friends might even take two days to reply a message. :s13:

Short of sickness and death, a partner is mostly available. Someone u can share memories with. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.