<News>Confusion, frayed tempers at coffee shops, hawker centres, malls on 1st day of entry curbs for unvaccinated patrons

0o0cash0o0

They don't want to listen
End up clogging up our icu

Imagine someone has car accident
But ICU and staff all attending to unvaxxed... Gg
You think only unvax will get covid and stay in hospital?
and you think everybody can get vaxxed? some experience issues after the first jab then cannot take the second jab, some have existing medical condition,s and cannot take jab.

DONT BLINDLY FOLLOW AND BLAME EVEYTHING ON UNVAX, it is just an excuse to direct the public attention away from the incompetency of the curreny MTF.

Remember we were doing fine after ** last year until April this year when they import delta onto our shore which they could no longer control other than pushing everybody to vax.

noobmaster89

English has been the Lingua Franca of Singapore for decades.
Handphones have been around for the past 30 years.
70 year old auntie was in her 40s in the 1990s.
It's her own fault.
How considerate and polite of you.

Ironic coming from someone with Singa lion as dp.

laopokcar_g

we are reaching bolehland levels of administration. sickening.
Exact sentiments. No different from boleh land gahmen now

Except one needs to be corrupt to earn millions. The other no need.

But equally useless and incompetent

Singapura and Malaysia boleh!

tomsss

first day only la. after a few more days of this, all accept this as norm liao.

kleong

Everyone can foresee the mass orgy that will arise from this measure except those who came out with it

pikafunk3

You think only unvax will get covid and stay in hospital?
and you think everybody can get vaxxed? some experience issues after the first jab then cannot take the second jab, some have existing medical condition,s and cannot take jab.

DONT BLINDLY FOLLOW AND BLAME EVEYTHING ON UNVAX, it is just an excuse to direct the public attention away from the incompetency of the curreny MTF.

Remember we were doing fine after ** last year until April this year when they import delta onto our shore which they could no longer control other than pushing everybody to vax.
Most deaths are unvaxxed.
No need to argue with facts.

pohw0008

Don't think it's a good idea to keep changing the measures.. better choose one and stick to it.. KISS..

ODACHEK

https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...hops-hawker-centres-malls-1st-day-entry-curbs
wa sibei jialat sia why the hawkers never check the status of the people eating???
giphy.gif

amorph

I am saying not everybody can get vaxxed. Your intelligence too low to understand my simple english? Illiterate spotted.
just ignore that troll
only want to distract us from the main issue that this endemic plan is out of control liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.