Nezha 2 strong opening in North America theaters

BeBrave

Of these my impression of nezha is the centre centre one and
bottom left cartoon one
A bit girl looking boy who has 3 heads 6 arms and many flying wheels as his flying vehicle

Now nezha tooth like alligator 🐊??

f39308e4757c16e9dc93fd6a49b6f370.jpg

oYCDnjguILXACbXCZ9fnbAY9d3AeAAsgATOlQQ~tplv-dy-aweme-images-v2:3000:3000:q75.webp

155.gif

John0316

Of these my impression of nezha is the centre centre one and
bottom left cartoon one
A bit girl looking boy who has 3 heads 6 arms and many flying wheels as his flying vehicle

Now nezha tooth like alligator 🐊??

f39308e4757c16e9dc93fd6a49b6f370.jpg

oYCDnjguILXACbXCZ9fnbAY9d3AeAAsgATOlQQ~tplv-dy-aweme-images-v2:3000:3000:q75.webp

155.gif
This is pre-bankai/super saiyan mode la haha.

I think they made him look like an ugly child because the first movie is rly about a kid being born a demon and being ostracised by everyone, yet has a kind heart and wants to save people. So that depiction make sense.

but once he bankai, he looks like the traditional adult version of nezha. haha.
You go watch the first film la haha.

John0316

Just came out of IMAX showing. Super packed. First row also got people sit...

Speechless. Wow.👏👏
No wonder it is breaking records. Truly deserves every cent.
This one set the bar so high in terms of quality that I don't know whether they will make a 3rd film or if they do, whether the 3rd film can be better than this.

Really must watch in IMAX, visuals is beyond spectacular.

Icing in the cake is Nezha's dad is voiced by Donnie Yen's mandarin voice actor. So the “我要打十个” Ip Man voice is also Nezha's dad voice. 😆
Super familiar voice.

Also disclaimer - bring tissue ah. My wife didn't really like the first one (she say average) but this 2nd one she teared.

hardwriter

I had one of my friends review it was the one of the worst shows he watched. Neutral reviews is that the Animation still barely passable (improved greatly since NZ1) but the story was still shiat.

One's man review is another man's poison i guess

XCalintz

I had one of my friends review it was the one of the worst shows he watched. Neutral reviews is that the Animation still barely passable (improved greatly since NZ1) but the story was still shiat.

One's man review is another man's poison i guess

Barely passable animation?

I wonder ur friend animation standard based on what movie?

Racking2322

Speechless. Wow.👏👏
This one set the bar so high in terms of quality that I don't know whether they will make a 3rd film or if they do, whether the 3rd film can be better than this.

Icing in the cake is Nezha's dad is voiced by Donnie Yen's mandarin voice actor. So the “我要打十个” Ip Man voice is also Nezha's dad voice. 😆
Super familiar voice.

Also disclaimer - bring tissue ah. My wife didn't really like the first one (she say average) but this 2nd one she teared.
Tissue? Almost thought u wipe off the...nvm

aarontansp

Speechless. Wow.👏👏

Super familiar voice.

My era

John0316

I sporean leh, like a movie must be tiong? LOL
I don't care where a movie comes from, as long as good movie I will be honest about it.

LOL don't anyhow la. My most viral thread was the Jack Neo movie thread, not even Nezha. I barely talked about Nezha leh cause I didn't watch how to breakdown?

I am a movie guy. Good movie I praise, bad movie i will whack.
Being honest means troll or marketing guy? what a joke.

This movie don't need my marketing sia.
You don't believe up to you, I am sure some of your friends will be watching and you wait for their verbal review loh

John0316

Didn’t know people will cry watching anime. That’s quite jialat level.
If you see what happened in the show then you will know why.

You mean Toy Story 3 or Finding Nemo wasn't touching?
Or more recently Coco? Coco is one of the best animated movies of all time, super touching especially my grandma just nice passed away that time.

standarture

I sporean leh, like a movie must be tiong? LOL
I don't care where a movie comes from, as long as good movie I will be honest about it.

LOL don't anyhow la. My most viral thread was the Jack Neo movie thread, not even Nezha.

I am a movie guy leh. Good movie I praise, bad movie i will whack.
Being honest means troll or marketing guy? what a joke.

This movie don't need my marketing sia.
You don't believe up to you, I am sure some of your friends will be watching and you wait for their verbal review loh

Don't worry, some people soulless one. If not why got people scamming others. See rainbow also no feeling.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.