Nintendo Switch Games Discussion

Adam80

How come saw carosell can sell games like $10. Real?
you can buy from there
provide you have no qualm getting your switch and switch eshop acc banned for life?

its a scam
people sell you their "account game"
after that they change password or ghost you :s22: (y)

C_boliao

you can buy from there
provide you have no qualm getting your switch and switch eshop acc banned for life?

its a scam
Wah.. So scary.. Thanks for the clarification

donetus

How come saw carosell can sell games like $10. Real?
they pretend to say that they purchased that account if you do a little Google search on the email that they'll give you, it belongs to another person that lives outside SG.

you can buy from there

its a scam
I agree. They'll sell you the account but they will not give you the account itself. So, if you have problems with your switch and need to re-download the game, either they will help you OR won't give account details. Such is my experience when I had my first Switch. It was just a total waste of money.

But from my experience with other sellers, I always ask if I can change email address and password. I've had 3 transactions like these (change email and password) and so far, all's good. It's just a matter of knowing who to deal with.

C_boliao

they pretend to say that they purchased that account if you do a little Google search on the email that they'll give you, it belongs to another person that lives outside SG.

I agree. They'll sell you the account but they will not give you the account itself. So, if you have problems with your switch and need to re-download the game, either they will help you OR won't give account details. Such is my experience when I had my first Switch. It was just a total waste of money.

But from my experience with other sellers, I always ask if I can change email address and password. I've had 3 transactions like these (change email and password) and so far, all's good. It's just a matter of knowing who to deal with.
Like this good. Bcos i seldom have long interest in games. Usually play few days then sian liao..

I like to try, seldom play to complete

progene

actually, i have completed none of my switch game.
Bought switch during covid lockdown period.
But did not really play frequently.

Many games backlog, and no time to play. Maybe this december, i can play.

bladez87

i played zelda halfway also stopped. just lost interest.
donno why old liao not too patient to complete RPGs. used to like them a lot.
even Blauder Gate 3 also stop at Act 1.

donetus

hahah i know how you feel.. when Argentina eShop was still accepting foreign cards, I ended up buying some games where they just ended up as backlogs ..

tjhin

I just accidently completed TOTK 2 days ago. Reached a hole and jump down to see what's down there but end out found Ganondorf's hiding place :ROFLMAO:

C_boliao

Think im like you. Just wanna try, play a while..

Simple rpg will be just nice.. I think the latest 2 version of zelda will eat away all my brain cells..

C_boliao

I just accidently completed TOTK 2 days ago. Reached a hole and jump down to see what's down there but end out found Ganondorf's hiding place :ROFLMAO:
Is it bcos you were already near the end of the game?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.