Now is the time to buy US stocks????

michael_thm

I think buy China shares better for the following reasons...

超英赶美 = PE of china shares like tencent currently at x10 PE. Will increase soon to x90 PE soon like Amazon.

厉害了我的中国 = China's semiconductor industry shares will skyrocket when China overtake Intel/ARM/AMD soon.

大国崛起 = China's property will go up up up when China become the world's biggest economy by per capita GDP.

共同富裕 = China wish for the world to share in China's prosperity.

Faster buy ah before you lose out on the opportunity!

Tsoukalos

since USD very strong....

if US stocks drop, nevermind, cos USD go up....

if US stock huat, then super huat cos USD go up...

if USD drop, means they print money again, means US stock huat....

sure win, no lose.

izzit liddat?
STOP BUYING STOCKS! I WAS SHOCKED WHEN MY MENTOR TOLD ME THAT!

JustForFun

In high interest rate, USD to SGD usually will get stronger and usually SGD will weaken against USD to boost export ?

Very long ago more than 15 years ago, SGD to USD is SGD 1.75 to 1 USD. Interest rate is high too

metabo

Guys I am buying amzn and goog at their 52 weeks low. So far every trade that I have made has gone against me 100%. I am a reverse indicator. U know what to do now.

theMKR

U never buy any cheena stocks when it LS that time? I grabbed some PDD at $39+ :o
last tine my classmate presented his stock analysis and predicted pdd to go to 0, in 2021. that time was 150 ish

he kenna C grade.... so he dulan showhand everything to short pdd lol

ircc, another person presented his case of NIO to go 500. that time was 40+?

got A lolx

HomeMommy

last tine my classmate presented his stock analysis and predicted pdd to go to 0, in 2021. that time was 150 ish

he kenna C grade.... so he dulan showhand everything to short pdd lol

ircc, another person presented his case of NIO to go 500. that time was 40+?

got A lolx

so means 什么?grades not impt but $ ish? :ROFLMAO: :o

To me, as long as can earn $ no need to stick to any fixed market or counters de :o

popdod

Just buy.
Bottomed Liao.
Dunch miss the Sampan. :s12:

HomeMommy

go interview is show grades, not show trading history leh.....

then even if u get the job u cant perform end up also byebye what. In the first place if one can trade that well dont even need to go interview for jobs? :o

theMKR

then even if u get the job u cant perform end up also byebye what. In the first place if one can trade that well dont even need to go interview for jobs? :o
150 short to 30, at most win 120bux.

eat 1 atas meal also not enuff :(

Whimsica

I think buy China shares better for the following reasons...

超英赶美 = PE of china shares like tencent currently at x10 PE. Will increase soon to x90 PE soon like Amazon.

厉害了我的中国 = China's semiconductor industry shares will skyrocket when China overtake Intel/ARM/AMD soon.

大国崛起 = China's property will go up up up when China become the world's biggest economy by per capita GDP.

共同富裕 = China wish for the world to share in China's prosperity.

Faster buy ah before you lose out on the opportunity!
Incorporating your insights into my investment committee paper nao!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.