Red dragon
give u drumstick take back your farm.
Then the farm give to open legs kns
give u drumstick take back your farm.
I wonder what happened to her after all these years.
i always thought defends tax is a win-win situationYa man, guys here are the pillar of families, we are here to live and stay here, need extra income to start and raise families, support parents and grandparents etc. Private sector don’t even care you serve ns before or not, only civil services may give you like 200-300 extra per month but majority of sinkies are not civil servants.
Girls and Ft got 2 years head start, we guys suffer 2 years loss of real income, experience, then lose our competitiveness to FT, go in serve brain come out also wonky Liao.
remedies:
1. pay NSFs fair regular wages
2. Defence tax for all who didn’t serve to help offset the income tax for NSmen, as well as help upskill the low income males to get a higher salary.
bro take it as blessing in disguise.Ya sia males are severely disadvantaged. I remember during my NS days, and right after ord… my female jc classmate told me: walao why you no car? Like that how to jio girl?
so bobian sinkie bu hiam me end up need learn Japanese to get Japanese gfs.
I not talking about rational here. Just pointing out that your NSmen relief is not exclusive to ONLY NSmenMother can agree. Wife but no kids... what's the rationale??
she got a red dot on her forehead liao?I wonder what happened to her after all these years.
Her friends recognise her or not?
Agree man, now I’m fluent in Japanese and Japanese girls treat guys way better. Lucky I not sheep and follow the system blindly. So many people told me studying Japanese is useless in sg bla bla bla, but I persevered lol.bro take it as blessing in disguise.
japanese gf is 10000X better then sg girls!
Not just FTs the females in Singapore too. Never hear AWARE say anything about thisSeriously the ft they all should pay defence tax for our sacrifice.
Those are ok, but for girls who don’t give birth after 30, before 45, should Kena tax also.I not talking about rational here. Just pointing out that your NSmen relief is not exclusive to ONLY NSmen
those not serving like mother/wife also getting it
bro as u know sgrean by nature they try to bring u down and laugh at u when u fall.Agree man, now I’m fluent in Japanese and Japanese girls treat guys way better. Lucky I not sheep and follow the system blindly. So many people told me studying Japanese is useless in sg bla bla bla, but I persevered lol.
Ya man, I below 30 and I don’t drive, go out in slippers, shorts and singlets every sinkie girl out there see me no up. But I am fluent in English, Chinese, Japanese and intermediate level in Korean.bro as u know sgrean by nature they try to bring u down and laugh at u when u fall.
now u have the last laugh!!
Totally agree on this, should pay fair wages to NSFs, even with that is not sufficient to compensate the experience and time loss which can be better utilised to enhance competitiveness. Now modern era Liao still simi jungle training whatever, just use modern aircraft and weapon systems to whack adversaries.i always thought defends tax is a win-win situation
1. people who don’t serve NS save their time and sweat and gets the protection. contribute by paying taxes
2. NSF which sacrifice their life/time should be paid regular/normal wages as per market rate. money come from where you ask? See #1
don’t give the ministers answer that service to nation should not be measured in dollars and cents. They want to say that, then all minister take NSF pay as well since they also serving nation right?![]()
Totally agree on this, should pay fair wages to NSFs, even with that is not sufficient to compensate the experience and time loss which can be better utilised to enhance competitiveness. Now modern era Liao still simi jungle training whatever, just use modern aircraft and weapon systems to whack adversaries.
Ya ministers should take nsf salary then come talk, why always peg their salary to highest income earners in sg, idk what is the real logic but they should be tagged to civil service pay. We all know private sector pay is crazy.

Think is not PM say, is Jo teo.“Service to nation should not be measured in dollars and cent” - coming from the country with the highest paid PM in the world![]()
really laugh me die
I never said PM say, someone(not PM) is saying NS is service to nation while SG has the highest paid PM in the world.Think is not PM say, is Jo teo.
Haha I see, yeah man, their logic…. Seriously is anything that suits their narrativeI never said PM say, I’m just saying someone is saying NS is service to nation while SG PM highest paid in the world.
ironic isn’t it?
Jpmm better than sinkiebu. How many jp gfs you had?Ya sia males are severely disadvantaged. I remember during my NS days, and right after ord… my female jc classmate told me: walao why you no car? Like that how to jio girl?
so bobian sinkie bu hiam me end up need learn Japanese to get Japanese gfs.