[彻夜难眠●不敢相信] Nvidia, Super Micro Computer all 惨重大跌.... whats happening to AI theme?

dambio

Do you happen to know who funds the continued development of deepseek and do the founders of deepseek have any political affiliation with the political elites in China?
Tis is a no brainer. Dun even need to ask.

cyke69sg

Later market open will have another round of sell off.

Then after lunch time the real sell off will come.

I hope you all have already sold all your stocks when I warn about this crash 1 month ago.
I love crashes. Sale. Time to buy. If really crash until nothing left I even happier. Then it means good to have cash and work.

Too many people not working just play stocks only.

cyke69sg

What is the hell selloff to do with Nvidia? Nvidia is a hardware provider, and if DeepSeek can get more of Nvidia's high-end GPU, it can do much greater thing and scale larger with more sophisticated model. Nivida, Buy, Buy, Buy Nivida stock. Wish those who buy huat.

Did people not realize that Nivdia is significantly instrumental in creating Deepseek advanced model?
That's because Deepseek use older Nvidia chips. Also can compete with open AI and Meta.

So why need newer more expensive chips?

US also ban Chinese from getting the newer chips. So not like Nvidia will sell to them

AuraKUPO

I love crashes. Sale. Time to buy. If really crash until nothing left I even happier. Then it means good to have cash and work.

Too many people not working just play stocks only.
Exactly bro, my warchest is full almost cannot close the lid. I just need to hit jackpot one time and can no need to work for the rest of my life.

cyke69sg

Exactly this is what people believe. But guess what, Deepseek is just the outlier able to provide more innovative approach because of the export hardware constraint by the US. But don't anyone feel that Deepseek can even do more with more powerful Nivida GPU, creating thing that far beyond current generative AI, like Adanced General Intelligence (AGI).

Very soon, Nvidia's stock will go again, making a fool of everyone that didn't see the rationality.

People really need to read the article on how Deepseek develop its model critically, rather than just take at news level.
Trump ban Nvidia from selling the new chips to Deepseek.

ShockTard

DeepSeek said it had taken just two months and less than $6 million (£4.8 million) to build a model more advanced than many of its Western competitors.

coolhead

Oh well. So much for it being boasted as powerful😂
Ok now it can le. Maybe just now it was overloaded. But seems like it cannot share more lol.

DeepSeek Artificial Intelligence Co., Ltd. (referred to as "DeepSeek" or "深度求索") , founded in 2023, is a Chinese company dedicated to making AGI a reality. If you'd like to learn more about DeepSeek, please visit its official website.

xXxMURDERxXx

Later market open will have another round of sell off.

Then after lunch time the real sell off will come.

I hope you all have already sold all your stocks when I warn about this crash 1 month ago.
Walan eh, you so zai why never see your name on Forbes near Buffett

dambio

Ok now it can le. Maybe just now it was overloaded. But seems like it cannot share more lol.

DeepSeek Artificial Intelligence Co., Ltd. (referred to as "DeepSeek" or "深度求索") , founded in 2023, is a Chinese company dedicated to making AGI a reality. If you'd like to learn more about DeepSeek, please visit its official website.
U mean cannot ask deepseek itself abt itself but has to visit it's website? Ok...understood Liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.