[Official] Crypto Currency Chit Chat Group - Part 6

niagarafalls

Don't spread FUD lah. Take 1 step at a time.

Crypto.com is base in HK. They had done massive sponsorships in US.

They have a PSA exempt license from MAS. Can link with Xfers.

If there is any issue, these reputable exchanges will give time to react. They are not CCP which will anyhow lock. Huobi is base in China and more shady. This one I more worry.

On reddit, nobody is interested in Huobi. You go crypto.com subreddit, the atmosphere is so fanatic. People are flexing their debit cards!

Worst come to worst, crypto.com will move operation.
Yup crypto.com headquarter is in hk.. i jus chat with their support yesterday.. they told me de.. so far the only exchange I 有事没事also talk to their support, KuCoin I jitao don’t wan reply.. haha.. Binance haven’t try before.. (don’t need try is good news)

Btw bro ur KuCoin is talk via email support? Have u try the live chat? Did u manage to bypass the chatbot?

Trueblue82

ADA ish moi Stable coin..

:o

ADA is introducing their own stable coin (Djed)

ja5nhqihy1q71.png

https://zycrypto.com/cardano-unveil...or-the-fast-growing-ecosystem-issued-by-coti/
time to put some bags into COTI

niagarafalls

You just give ticket #. You don't give out any personal or private information.

You must know who are the official Moderators.

Those who DM you first are scammers.
Thanks bro but just to clarify. You are saying creating the request in app, if they don’t reply to u. U go to Reddit to give them ticket number to “remind” them to look into the problem (but don’t openly discuss the problem cox I don’t wan other ppl to hear), and they reply ur specific problem in email, not in the forum right?

MikeDirnt78

Thanks bro but just to clarify. You are saying creating the request in app, if they don’t reply to u. U go to Reddit to give them ticket number to “remind” them to look into the problem (but don’t openly discuss the problem cox I don’t wan other ppl to hear), and they reply ur specific problem in email, not in the forum right?
Go here bro.

You can converse with them on reddit. Like I said, don't give out any private or personal information.

Understand boh?

niagarafalls

Go here bro.

You can converse with them on reddit. Like I said, don't give out any private or personal information.

Understand boh?

Yeah saw that those ppl jus provide ticket number to remind them to look into.. yup I won’t describe the problem but jus provide ticket number.. thanks bro for sharing! Wil screenshot this.. 👍

martinnhj

Anyone able to provide FTX referral code via pm?

Appreciate if someone can show me how the FTX panel for open order/ position look like. Trying to find something similar to Binance futures.

niagarafalls

Stagnant trade are so mehhhh.... Even though straight line are better than going downwards
If you think is going to go down, jus change to stable coins first..

If not, jus have patience and wait for it to recover lor.. sometimes it jus takes months going sideways.. crypto winter wil be worst..

Take the time to undermore bout about the coins u r investing..

Not gambling like in casino leh, buy le immediate outcome.. relax, go park walk walk😅

Yah, if anyone got ftx referral can pm me too. Just realized my soft wallet got a direct linkage service to them. Thx!

Also be kind and let me know which exchange has best staking rate for ADA.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.