[Official] Crypto Currency Chit Chat Group - Part 6

Trader11

Just added US stocks only.

Haven't add cryptos recently.

Good thing my USDC are locked. Otherwise, I will trigger happy to buy buy.

Profits from stocks and US all evaporating at a very fast pace.
Yea sad Sia.......but I am holding them more longer term.....

Trader11

:cool::sneaky:Any BBFA will buy??

o6ioIKZ.png

Wom9bjA.png

OKIQG0T.png

Bonus pic

Looks so sl***try 🤦🏻

angelicguy

As good as any randomly bought crypto.

What random number generator you use you help you pick from the crypto lists?

App Time!!!

As good as any randomly bought crypto.

What random number generator you use you help you pick from the crypto lists?

App Time!!!

it's not random,that's about the list I can come out after doing some homework.

btw is evergrow even random? some so called SG crypto players never even heard of this token.

MikeDirnt78

Hello 👋 永远的大哥.. nice to talk to u again 🙂

That time end sept or end oct, if I rem correctly, shifted 60 or 70 percent (can’t rem exact) to stable coins.. 30 or 40 percent (can’t rem exact) stil on going. After that nov- jan got decrease stablecoins percentage to buy the dip.. and the dip deeper and deeper.. so my profits evaporating at fast pace also.. now left not much but stil playing within profits..

But now if I buy again then is touch my capital le. I m very tempted to add (most likely will) but I don’t know right or wrong. Capital mostly stil in usdc and udst format but I did cash out 1/4 to buy things. Roughly roughly like that, cox I never do trades recording.. haha

How u doing bro? ☺️

Still surviving bro. Good thing I still have a job.

Profits from stocks and cryptos are going down fast. Not panicking to sell though.

I plan to continue adding stocks and cryptos in the next few weeks and months.

iPhone i think still quite secure. But enabled FaceID
My family all using Pixel phones.

So Android security is strong.

An offline phone for GA is just an extra security.

noobienub

Sorry bro.. I feel sorry for your loss.. Calm down.. Eat your favourite food, watch your fav movies.. relax relax.. then slowly think what to do..

Jia You! 🍻

haha thanks, ish okay

i dun call myself noobienub for no reason, really jin noob :)

luckily my hubby understands and never scold me hehe , but i feel damn bad for losing his hard earned money

popdod

haha thanks, ish okay

i dun call myself noobienub for no reason, really jin noob :)

luckily my hubby understands and never scold me hehe , but i feel damn bad for losing his hard earned money

Money can earn again.
Good relationship wanna earn back then abit hard.

So cherish ur loving , accommodating hubby. :s12:

niagarafalls

Still surviving bro. Good thing I still have a job.

Profits from stocks and cryptos are going down fast. Not panicking to sell though.

I plan to continue adding stocks and cryptos in the next few weeks and months.

My family all using Pixel phones.

So Android security is strong.

An offline phone for GA is just an extra security.
Good to hear that bro.. now seems a tempting entry for cryptos? Or do u think there’s stil a lot of room to fall?

But what does offline means? No 4g or wifi or internet? Can we stil download apps?

niagarafalls

My portfolio went from positive to negative in two months.fck the fed
U invested heavily in Ada few months back right? A lot ppl added a lot when Ada hits 2 and then at its peak at 3 didn’t take profits. Waiting for 5. Then slowly day by day. From 3 back to 1.. really slowly boil

I didn’t buy Ada. But my own coins also slowly boil. Some unknowingly drop 60-70percent from ath in few months

kovechnob

My portfolio went from positive to negative in two months.fck the fed
I thought last year ample warnings feds will be hawkish this year? Most of my crypto portfolio is in stablecoins for re-accumulation this year and even next year. Plus I'm injecting fresh funds to buy up stocks this year. Only question is how big a capitulation or what other crisis can unfold

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.