[Official] Diablo 3 Thread - Part 16

muddle

Go read up at diablo game guide. Basically, you can equip 3 legendary effects without wearing the actual gear.

From what I understand, this is how it works

1. Take rorg for example
2. Add 5 ingredients and demon breath
3. Press transmute
4. Rorg unique capability(set gear reduction) is extracted.
5. Rorg itself is destroyed.
6. Extracted capability can be used across all characters using the same account.

What I'm not sure is, if i equip monk with fd, depth digger and rorg, can i equip my barb with the same setup? Also the extracted capabilities are not one off usage? As in the extracted rorg powers will always be there, depends if i want to use it or not?

_dXter

From what I understand, this is how it works

1. Take rorg for example
2. Add 5 ingredients and demon breath
3. Press transmute
4. Rorg unique capability(set gear reduction) is extracted.
5. Rorg itself is destroyed.
6. Extracted capability can be used across all characters using the same account.

What I'm not sure is, if i equip monk with fd, depth digger and rorg, can i equip my barb with the same setup? Also the extracted capabilities are not one off usage? As in the extracted rorg powers will always be there, depends if i want to use it or not?

You can extract any legendary power but you can only equip those which your class can use. e.g. barb can use botgh depth digger and rorg but not flying dragon.
You cannot double dip on power e.g. wear leoric crown and put leoric crown as passive
Extracted power are permanently available as passive. As of now you cannot unselect/deactivate passive powers.

colonelsoh

Song dah I anyhow extract my baba fweels shos powerful 10x more satki then pre 2.3.

I ish using furnace/unity/hexing for my ww build correct bo?

Still farming for my gavel of judgement and the shoulder to pewpew HOTA/COTA build.

Oh any yesterday ish broke my record.. Stay in game for 3hours :O

Sent from Xiaomi Note Pro using GAGT

hiimajerk

Song dah I anyhow extract my baba fweels shos powerful 10x more satki then pre 2.3.

I ish using furnace/unity/hexing for my ww build correct bo?

Still farming for my gavel of judgement and the shoulder to pewpew HOTA/COTA build.

Oh any yesterday ish broke my record.. Stay in game for 3hours :O

Sent from Xiaomi Note Pro using GAGT

unity and not skull grasp?

OT: herro peepur

_dXter

I only hab 2 hexing pants both ancient and bery well rolled. so cannot cubed. :( Use cube leoric instead.

colonelsoh

btw once we sextract any leg affix will we get the max effect of the affix?

sexample: furnace with just 40% elite dmg but after sextract will i get the max 50% or retain the 40% passive?

colonelsoh

Dont troll leh.. Terrible lah.. The bonus dmg additive, not multiplicative.

:3 rast time i ask skull grasp good bo ~ all chao kan me say bo eng nia.. on paper rooks satki but dmg rike sai.

All say use CoE or FnR better :3

dezzo69

skull grasp damage is additive not multiplicative. so damage boost like sai.

colonelsoh

you get the max

hosey riao la!!!

skull grasp damage is additive not multiplicative. so damage boost like sai.

dezzo gor gor prease carry moi i wan my smk

Which is better in S4, monk or barb?

OF COURSE BARB RAH! EDMW ALL BARB AND DH.. THE REST FOLLOWERS NIA

crusader good to use not? look jin satki? like square bob like tat

OF COURSE GOOD RAH! SHIELD BASH BILLION CRITS REH!

IM CONTRADICTING THE ABOVE STATEMENT :s22: :s22: :s22:

bunko

hey guys. been some time.

wondering if anyone is starting seasons tommorow morning.

would love to form a group to grind to 70 together.

my tag is laosi003#6379

playing dex class. dh or monk

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.