EJB
Waiting for what ? Just do it!i rly like the d6XX series leh
light and user friendly, just nice amt of megapixels...
but...

Waiting for what ? Just do it!i rly like the d6XX series leh
light and user friendly, just nice amt of megapixels...
but...
Which era you live in? Now is 32GB liao, 8 is too little![]()
Ya, straight to the 'point', shoot and goMy photoshoot normally take 30 min to 1 hour, other need to take quite long which i dun understand lol
I prefer to found the model or cosplayer sweet spot aka angle then cacha can liao. I normally 1 angle 2 to 3 shot also![]()
Ya, straight to the 'point', shoot and go![]()
moi rig, stir ah stir
I think I should get more RAM soon, 8GB notch enough for CS6![]()
Which era you live in? Now is 32GB liao, 8 is too little![]()
wah watercooling
jin elite![]()
Shoot fast fast also can go makan with the model and cosplayer also![]()
ish hoot cheap cheap corsair AIO watercooling![]()
tsk..tsk.. still got tactic one
ish hoot cheap cheap corsair AIO watercooling![]()
My spec not as atas as chiu lor
Intel® Core™ i5-3570K OC to 4ghz on demand + Antec KÜHLER H₂O 920 with GT fan
Gigabyte Z77X-UD3H
PowerColor HD 7950 PCS+ OC on demand
Crucial Ballistix Tactical Tracer (2x4GB) 1866ghz DDR3 (BLING BLING ram)
Seasonic X 660w
NZXT Phantom 410 White/Blue + lot of GT fan
Samsung 120gb SSD + WD 500gb Black
My spec not as atas as chiu lor
Intel® Core™ i5-3570K OC to 4ghz on demand + Antec KÜHLER H₂O 920 with GT fan
Gigabyte Z77X-UD3H
PowerColor HD 7950 PCS+ OC on demand
Crucial Ballistix Tactical Tracer (2x4GB) 1866ghz DDR3 (BLING BLING ram)
Seasonic X 660w
NZXT Phantom 410 White/Blue + lot of GT fan
Samsung 120gb SSD + WD 500gb Black
No Mac Pro no talk ~ !!!!!!
...i got no comments, better spec than moi
i5 3670 + corsair H60
HIS HD7950
G.Skill 2x4GB 1600ghz
Seasonic 650w
Corsair 300D
Plextor 128GB SSD + Samsung F3 1TB
Bad user experience...![]()