Mach3.2
BBB MTL!!!![]()
the chrome one looks so chio..
BBB MTL!!!![]()
the chrome one looks so chio..
Green nuclear flash radioactive fallout mode lor.Simi green box?
Cum in who??All who cum in shall get enlightened!
Hi bros, recently I purchased for myself a Nikon dslr. It has been a few months since then and I still use the auto mode.... Would like to get some advice from you guys on the most affordable method in accomplishing the machine! And not be like a cavemen with a matchbox
Videos online are mostly unreliable or Im not looking properly and classes and lessons that I have enquired on are crazily expensive
Any tips would be godsend
Tyty
Best tip is to go out and shoot, then go home post it here. Summary why you Wan a shoot this, we try to understand how you feel when you shoot and advise from there. You want to learn cannot scared Paiseh or failure one..![]()
Moi shoot that time no feel huan reh. No wonder pics still look like ****.![]()
Just to add on, don't be afraid when people ask you to format..Best tip is to go out and shoot, then go home post it here. Summary why you Wan a shoot this, we try to understand how you feel when you shoot and advise from there. You want to learn cannot scared Paiseh or failure one..![]()
enlightened after less than 3mins~i know rah, just pointing out a useful beedeo![]()
the new nokton 50/1.5 ah?![]()
back le..
the post office so crowded... collected my stuffs~
blu-ray movies.. think tonight will be watching movies bah~
nothing to shoot sia.. is it me of Singapore is jus too boring~![]()
it's just the weather![]()