MarkersNg
moi got D..![]()
My Geography got F9.
Heng this year change teacher, tiagong my new teacher spoonfeed answers de
moi got D..![]()
What chiong pc... Moi didn't even keep track~Only the youngest 2 always think about chionging pc.. Repork?
My Geography got F9.
Heng this year change teacher, tiagong my new teacher spoonfeed answers deHUAT!
You need to memo on your own ra~My Geography got F9.
Heng this year change teacher, tiagong my new teacher spoonfeed answers deHUAT!
I thought geography was easy, compared to history![]()
Busy sleeping..Busy day for you?![]()
98 more post, look like i dun need to sleep liao![]()
You need to memo on your own ra~
Wait for teacher spoonfeed is no go huan....
where got time to sleep![]()
nabei, sibei relac hor? still can sleep![]()
My form teacher took pure geog for his O levels without going to any geog classes(some specially case..), if he can do it why can't you????Knn better than a teacher who fail his whole class and give a "wrong logic" when people copy his slides![]()
I sleep chiu jelly ijjt???nabei, sibei relac hor? still can sleep![]()
My form teacher took pure geog for his O levels without going to any geog classes(some specially case..), if he can do it why can you????