[OFFICIAL] Final Fantasy Brave Exvius - Part 2

FeNgZhEnG

https://altema.jp/ffbe/asyuranyusyu

:eek:160mil hp

anyway i resetted my story quests liao....got 3 Yuffies no Zacks out of my pulls(3/5 of a full step up and FF7 zack+yuffie 10k premium banner+some tickets)...

Yuffie is waifu and glad she's damn OP, contemplating to UOC another Yuffie to get her STMR since FD seems gonna be nerfed :o

Remless

Hmm.. how can dolls be 229 difficulty when all missions can be cleared in 3 turns. I have a harder time with Queen Marlboro and her kids.....

nostudyone

Hmm.. how can dolls be 229 difficulty when all missions can be cleared in 3 turns. I have a harder time with Queen Marlboro and her kids.....

senpai too OP !

btw anyone try 修罗道? i saw the screenshots sian ji bua.
every 道 got a boss and the encounter rate and 杂兵 like power too.

Remless

senpai too OP !

btw anyone try 修罗道? i saw the screenshots sian ji bua.
every 道 got a boss and the encounter rate and 杂兵 like power too.

I see liao also sian ji bua. Its like bahamut v2 dungeon.

Maybe when I got mood then try......

ducklegsux

Anyone playing on GL can add as Friend :) usually sharing event chat, for now it’s fire Hyou 2182 att

462 362 702

:) let me know it’s from HWZ

nostudyone

u all still playing? JP got new abilities and celebrate 3rd anniversary.
Wind Veritas got a "15 turn" jump... that inflict 1000% damage.

FeNgZhEnG

u all still playing? JP got new abilities and celebrate 3rd anniversary.
Wind Veritas got a "15 turn" jump... that inflict 1000% damage.

me still playing...but still f2p purely... the main story units enhancements are shocking, need so many enhancement stones:s22:~

Remless

Today raining rainbows. Got around 10+ rainbows(excluding the stupid wandering rain trolls) from the 3rd Anni tickets and 1x 10% MC 5k pull in one day.

2nd Akstar
2nd Yuffie
2nd Cg nichol
6th and 7th Lightning
2nd Rem
2nd Merc Ramza
2nd Gladio
1st Lila
1st Kurasame
1st Prompto
1st Red XIII

I don't think a day like this will ever happen again......

Remless

do you all still play ?

3rd give alot goodies oh

Too much goodies. Got a few stmr done. And got my current fav waifu.

grmSbwI_d.jpg

Remless

Playing global ver, jap not good rather read angmo words. F2p so far.

Please learn to respect games that others chose to play. Just because you are incapable to learn another language or unwilling to adapt to a media of another language does not give you the reason saying it's not good.

Jap version is greatly updated in contents and overall more generous in giving stuff to players. Go through Reddit and you will see the umpteen complains of the global version by global players themselves, though most are whines from these players for not getting the stuff jp version had.

nostudyone

i think he means his nihongo not good, not the game bah.
anyway the powerup bonus ends liao i didn't use all my cactus, very tired up one by one. so many 7* stucks at lv 111

qwertified

Please learn to respect games that others chose to play. Just because you are incapable to learn another language or unwilling to adapt to a media of another language does not give you the reason saying it's not good.

Jap version is greatly updated in contents and overall more generous in giving stuff to players. Go through Reddit and you will see the umpteen complains of the global version by global players themselves, though most are whines from these players for not getting the stuff jp version had.

You very sensitive sia, i meant my jap not good.

nostudyone

Happy New year all ffbe senpai !
if u still playing, today got kimono Frena to gatcha .

Remless

Happy New year all ffbe senpai !
if u still playing, today got kimono Frena to gatcha .

Happy new year.

Not going to gacha her since they give one copy for free.
Her hidden skills (180% atk/mag buff) unlocked as well.

COrdjDU_d.jpg

nostudyone

Happy new year.

Not going to gacha her since they give one copy for free.
Her hidden skills (180% atk/mag buff) unlocked as well.

COrdjDU_d.jpg

nb i used 10000 lapis bought the newyear pack got 3 x 50% kimono fina then give all blue crystal only ! scam!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.