121cf097e3459859d1114f5aa901a0329c4f4f0c

829b0a8a0fd2e59c52eee30bc2431ed7d7a05a5c

c9e042e64e1ca728e70f7fb782a9eb5e7c0c1d5c

bf9aab2db77ebd81391ecef66490f4d65b77b33b

46592016212e8c671ebd128356cd343855d4271d

wizardmao

http://t1.daumcdn.net/cafeattach/1Y3By/a9e0344adcfe336533a2fcf644ab24aacd93db5b[/IG]

[IMG]http://t1.daumcdn.net/cafeattach/1Y3By/121cf097e3459859d1114f5aa901a0329c4f4f0c[IMG]

[IMG]http://t1.daumcdn.net/cafeattach/1Y3By/829b0a8a0fd2e59c52eee30bc2431ed7d7a05a5c

http://t1.daumcdn.net/cafeattach/1Y3By/c9e042e64e1ca728e70f7fb782a9eb5e7c0c1d5c[/MG]

[IMG]http://t1.daumcdn.net/cafeattach/1Y3By/bf9aab2db77ebd81391ecef66490f4d65b77b33b

46592016212e8c671ebd128356cd343855d4271d

First huan who ah? Angle change not certain liao :s22: yujin??

Last 2 you set trap sibo? Both yena right:s11:

wizardmao

http://t1.daumcdn.net/cafeattach/1Y3By/f44e8442f46c71f0dba1d5fcf38ed3a3b8fbbc8c[/IG]

[IMG]http://t1.daumcdn.net/cafeattach/1Y3By/0b4695ce2313b1cd81cd84138658ef7d811bb160[/MG]

[IMG]http://t1.daumcdn.net/cafeattach/1Y3By/7d051bd90e58b8c83f18be631585b0214af64eda[/IM]

[IMG]http://t1.daumcdn.net/cafeattach/1Y3By/a9c54b1500aa259c722311ed52c47f6219a4bce8[/IM]

[IMG]http://t1.daumcdn.net/cafeattach/1Y3By/67ddc3320c15d4372df7c8697f53691910f51fa1

ea9b1b6714b827971bbf0404512b3c1571bab79b

2 yuri trap again?!

logibag

Busy studying for exams :s34:

But they really look alike what. Even on idol room also mentioned isnt it :s22:

At least their stylist need give new researchers an easier way to identify them mah. Some people face jin unique easy recognize like hitomi sakura hyewon.
Actually yena is one of the easier one with her pouty lips :s13:
You didn't id this calobye mm
G27frUbl.jpg

wizardmao

Actually yena is one of the easier one with her pouty lips :s13:
You didn't id this calobye mm
G27frUbl.jpg

I noticed when smile widely one got dimple one dont have.

But not every pic smile widely mah :s22:

Calobye easy ma. Not chaewon meh?

Hidit69

Simi is rank order?

Rec pte lcp cpl cfc

3sg 2sg 1sg ssg msg

2lt lta cpt maj ltc col

Like this ah :s22:

Lol no lar their Produce 48 final ranking order.

1. Wonyoung 2. Sakura 3. Yuri 4. Yena 5. Yujin 6. Nako 7. Eunbi 8. Hyewon 9. Hitomi 10. Chaewon 11. Minju 12. Chaeyeon

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.