[OFFICIAL] NBA Season & Playoffs 2021/2022 - Part 8

lowzeewee

@babies_man156 moi really no luck this week man, looks like you are taking this matchup by quite a distance.

this matchup was my best chance to pad my (well, our) W-L. :LOL:

on a serious note though, hopefully KD is alright.

babies_man156

@babies_man156 moi really no luck this week man, looks like you are taking this matchup by quite a distance.

this matchup was my best chance to pad my (well, our) W-L. :LOL:

on a serious note though, hopefully KD is alright.
Still gotch tomorrow leh ... u 6 players i left 5 but my Alex Len not contributing in scoring 😗

Klay Thompson also mins restriction

Hope Nuggets whack Jazz until laosai so Monte + Baron no need play so much :LOL:

babies_man156

Lucky i fhfl trade away Ayton in fantasy liao

Paper player ... now ankle sprain going miss more games again :rolleyes:

babies_man156

Fwah ... WTF Fox get flagrant 2 !?! :eek:

Don't think that foul on Matthews deserved a flagrant 2 sia

babies_man156

Sibei sian .... Barton trying to be hero again

U r the 5th option when we healthy lah KNN just play with the team can a not 🤬

babies_man156

Nuggets bench need to produce more when Jokic is off the court

The team collapsed entirely without Jokic & when he's on the court, teams are actively trying to front him like the Clippers game ... sending another man to close him when he got the ball

Basically, the players are playing 4 v 3 yet dunno how to drive the ball dunno how to pass .... just throw a contested 3 LOL :cautious:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.