Brionic
3 years wait...10 years mop
For singles who actually want to stay and not play flip flop
3 years is short compared to the current 5 years
3 years wait...10 years mop
Three yrs refer to the waiting for key.For singles who actually want to stay and not play flip flop
Quickly go apply now. Might still have chance you get your letter before the application period ends.wah i just realised i forgot to apply for hfe letter.
My previous hle letter cannot use liao
i think i cannot apply for this october's launch liao
sad sia.
I no capital to flip whatever flopFor singles who actually want to stay and not play flip flop
only bt batok n sengkang got chance for 3 years to be completed. these 2 projects 5 years mop, so total is 8 years.Three yrs refer to the waiting for key.
Not mop.
already applied.Quickly go apply now. Might still have chance you get your letter before the application period ends.
why not buy resale now then. Can rent out for income.I no capital to flip whatever flop
Going to rot in it if I ever get one![]()
plus n prime 2 room cannot rent out at all ? since they say no whole flat rentalonly bt batok n sengkang got chance for 3 years to be completed. these 2 projects 5 years mop, so total is 8 years.
the other prime and plus projects may still take 4 years. additional 10 years MOP. Must wait 14 long years then can flip
i think its getting hard to flip liao. More for staying.
Future houses will be hard to flip
But this may cause current houses' prices to continue shooting up.
Oh ya. I went to see a previous article on thisplus n prime 2 room cannot rent out at all ? since they say no whole flat rental
true la but then now like single cannot even buy 2 room resale standard and plus leh.. only can buy resale prime.. very weird.. cos means u cannot get BTO then gg liao..Oh ya. I went to see a previous article on this
yup. Totally cannot rent out at all. Not just 2 room, I think is for all sizes. Even after mop also cannot rent out. Can only sell, n must wait for 10 years to mop. Add to 4 years waiting time, that would be 14 years before can sell.
I think will be hard to flip or rent out in future. It’s really only for staying.
maybe if wanna flip or rent, must go for standard category flat or go for resale le.
the golden years for flipping n renting out bto are over . Which could be a good thing to cool down property prices la. It’s really getting absurd
for those who have profited from flipping or renting last time, good lor. Those who have not done so, u missed the opportunity Liao. But then again, public housing is for staying , wanna flip or play rental go for private property lor.
Cannot rent out whole unit, rooms can. But 2-room I no idea how they gonna treat it as.Oh ya. I went to see a previous article on this
yup. Totally cannot rent out at all. Not just 2 room, I think is for all sizes. Even after mop also cannot rent out. Can only sell, n must wait for 10 years to mop. Add to 4 years waiting time, that would be 14 years before can sell.
I think will be hard to flip or rent out in future. It’s really only for staying.
maybe if wanna flip or rent, must go for standard category flat or go for resale le.
the golden years for flipping n renting out bto are over . Which could be a good thing to cool down property prices la. It’s really getting absurd
for those who have profited from flipping or renting last time, good lor. Those who have not done so, u missed the opportunity Liao. But then again, public housing is for staying , wanna flip or play rental go for private property lor.
2 room how to rent out room only?Cannot rent out whole unit, rooms can. But 2-room I no idea how they gonna treat it as.
Which is why I said I dun know how its gonna work for 2-rm mah.2 room how to rent out room only?
think shld be cannot rent out 2 rm at all then.Which is why I said I dun know how its gonna work for 2-rm mah.
Stay JB where cost of living is lower loh.think shld be cannot rent out 2 rm at all then.
cos by right if u single u rent out 2 rm. then where u stay. doesnt make sense. if u argue say stay with parents then they will say u dont need the 2 rm. leave it to someone else who need it more.
HDB appln needed to rent out. 2-room HDB, even no spare room for room rental?Can rent out room right ?
Thanks. Still considering whether worth to give up a 99yo home for a senior home.launch date is wed to next wed. Tomorrow possible ?