[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

Adam80

IF you are buying GTA V
please play sleeping dog ps4 after you done...

asdsieg

think earliest also tomorrow can get

i also no ps4 game yet :s13:

sad sia.. i just gotten the email too . they say Shipping Date 03/12/2014 (Wed) 12:01 . can bo u think ?? driver van from jurong to hougang no need 8 hours right ? :s13::s13::s13::s13::s13: i wan play tonight sia

far cry 4, gta v and dragon age.

will try will try i heard a lot ppl say far cry 4 not bad. but nv try before their 3 2 or 1

IF you are buying GTA V
please play sleeping dog ps4 after you done...

sleeping dog complete liao on PC :p

eh gta v after 20% off ish $60 at rakuten. worth to hoot anot ah?

oneyear promo code right? haha

Ucomehere

don tempt me sia.. haha i spend 1.3k liao no BF. really gg . haha u wan get gta 5 ar ?:D:D:D

woah 1.3k! u rlly massive contributor to the amazon economy. haha! aiyaaa GTA V just 60more nia.. make no diff one.. u just kaka hoot luh. anw my heart told me to hoot leh. :(

xternity

So how do I proceed to buy us ps plus for ps4 do I need to wait for the code to be ship to Singapore or use a forwarder via Amazon?

asdsieg

woah 1.3k! u rlly massive contributor to the amazon economy. haha! aiyaaa GTA V just 60more nia.. make no diff one.. u just kaka hoot luh. anw my heart told me to hoot leh. :(

i small fry nia. u see those spend a lot more haha as compare to me in the BF thread. but i scare i spend liao GTA 60 then no play long sia.. buy from psn US not cheaper ??

asdsieg

So how do I proceed to buy us ps plus for ps4 do I need to wait for the code to be ship to Singapore or use a forwarder via Amazon?

amazon might be digital code, so after payment is email you the code ??
not too sure. will try it tonight if my ps4 arrive later haha . need a us psn too.

Adam80

:s22::s22::s22::s22::s22:
code will be on your amazon account
unless u want hardcopy:vijayadmin:

go your account>games and software library
4IOaaKk.gif

Taunee

I wanted to find a keyboard for my PS4. Can Bluetooth keyboard able to work on PS4? Everytime wanna chat with someone i type very slow.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.