[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

CatLuVer

yyk buttie can i go to ure house and play the PS4??

YouYongku

YouYongku

YouYongku

YYK gt try Lu Lingqi yet?

Jin envy sia :(

Can read Chinese but on tv eye a bit pain, rather have English for TV so still stuck waiting :(

hoot ps3 one lor
was holding out DW8 for ps4, tmd no english
but I happy, can use 双截棍

bruce-lee-nunchaku-o.gif

when will DW8 come outs English Version. sian :(

think DW9 for PS4 coming in less than 1/2 year :(

1. YouYongku / YouYongku
2. LordKuroda / Zytheon
3. Alpha0 / Xcluded85
4.AndyShin / AndyGor1981
5.dirtysock / Ienji
6. Adam80 / Picto80
7. Masashi / masashi_85

Masashi korkor still playing meh~

evildoer

Need help on this one

does it still have optical out for audio ?

:( my tv sound system suck and my receiver is old does not have hdmi input, what I do for ps3 now is audio optical video hdmi

anyone can help answer my query ? thanks

Wryer

Spoiler alert.

How is the Ps4 camera games compared to Kinect? Personally prefer the ps4 but the missus prefer something which our guests can play when they come over, so am leaning towards the xbox360. But god knows when it will launch here.

masashi

hoot ps3 one lor
was holding out DW8 for ps4, tmd no english
but I happy, can use 双截棍

bruce-lee-nunchaku-o.gif

think DW9 for PS4 coming in less than 1/2 year :(

Masashi korkor still playing meh~
Of course I'm playing leh, just not for the past few days.. Too shag to even turn on :sad: and the game I play you don't play one :mad: Now that we can add thousands of people to our friends list, it's a great thing too, instead of fearing of hitting the max friends limit. :s13:

ludicrouz

1. YouYongku / YouYongku
2. LordKuroda / Zytheon
3. Alpha0 / Xcluded85
4. AndyShin / AndyGor1981
5. dirtysock / Ienji
6. Adam80 / Picto80
7. Masashi / masashi_85
8. 2696117 / VodkaFX_US
9. Dirtysock/ dirtysock
10. Ludicrouz / Ludicrouz

add me wor.. but yeah, collecting dust.. only bought the digital copy of AC4, no more games interest me le :(

turtlezhu

bought my Kill Zone bundle from my friend + a bf4. at about 740. + he gave me a PS plus code for 12 months. :s12::s12::s12:

Gonna bring my set to Thailand when I head there for a month in feb.

but currently I cant remember my psn password -.-

BiG_FisH

moi jin jelly~

still wanna hantam myself for not hooting from Amazon with FSSG :(:(:(

ludicrouz

hahaz, waiting for jan 16 also, wanna hoot the Vita TV, den can play the ps4 on my PC monitor. or can bring over to friend's place play game

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.