[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

catzilla123

what is the best deal to buy PS4 right now? Amazon or Rakuten? GTA V and TLOU got them on my PS3 anyway.

catzilla123

Get it 399 usd( sg about 520, ) then sell off GTA unopened a$55, tlou s$ 35, endup you only spend 430plus minus

i think the Amazon one is download code not the physical copy. Still can fetch that kind of price? But if buy from Amazon have to factor in Shipping and Import Duties + will tio 7% GST? The price not SGD 520 right?

just now i try to go to the checkout screen like USD $476.

YouYongku

Get it 399 usd( sg about 520, ) then sell off GTA unopened a$55, tlou s$ 35, endup you only spend 430plus minus

got G one leh :(

i think the Amazon one is download code not the physical copy. Still can fetch that kind of price? But if buy from Amazon have to factor in Shipping and Import Duties + will tio 7% GST? The price not SGD 520 right?

just now i try to go to the checkout screen like USD $476.

476 SGD?

edit: USD $474.96

:s22:

catzilla123

got G one leh :(

476 SGD?

edit: USD $474.96

:s22:

Amazon checkout includes shipping fee to SG total price is usd 476. If amazon ship this order to me the 7% custom gst is inclusive liao right? What other better PS4 options do we have now?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.