[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

Shinobimaru

You can activate and deactivate anytime. You activate as primary to enjoy ps plus benefits (if you have plus) and play games purchased from ps store using this account. Any other accounts on the same ps4 will enjoy the same benefits.

- 1 psn account can activate 1 ps4 as primary ps4.
- 1 ps4 can be activated as primary ps4 by 16 psn account/profiles

A quick one, if I have a US PS+ account, are my other accounts able to play online too?

YouYongku

Korean set no local warranty though

warranty is useless

at least to me

stuff never spoils within the warranty period

Actually Sony did study, the PS3 that were used intensively spoils after 1.5 years

15 months warranty is really useless one

accessories also valid for 6 months only

fabianlau

warranty is useless

at least to me

stuff never spoils within the warranty period

Actually Sony did study, the PS3 that were used intensively spoils after 1.5 years

15 months warranty is really useless one

accessories also valid for 6 months only

Ya after 2 year then will spoil

darkbirdz

Got a ques guys, if use US psn means games will be utilising US servers for multiplayer games? Or will it depend on region of disc?

Feel free to add me up => Immortal_LWL

:)

asdsieg

Is there any website or another forum beside EDMW that you all are in to find particular game section to add as friend and play together? Playing game without friend is really boring.

yup no friend dam sian sia , no game more sian now .

I also order the controller at 39USD haha.
But the item already reach SG but still can write Carrier delay. Why like this ar?

i missed the promo for 39 usd bf sale for the controller. haha now searching high low in sg cheapest is 60 liao . :(:(:(:(

asdsieg

btw today i go shopitree to self collection my ps4 protector haha . 10 buck go tog guan .
this is how the place look like. the front door
vnwAPHL.jpg

the floor one is ps4 for sending to vpost.

EHtygXG.jpg

this one is the yamato ps4 shipping

haha the first front desk girl tat serve me quite cute. haha in mid 20s . :s13::s13::s13::s13:

Taunee

yup no friend dam sian sia , no game more sian now .

i missed the promo for 39 usd bf sale for the controller. haha now searching high low in sg cheapest is 60 liao . :(:(:(:(
What is your psn? Next time got same game can play together

Sent from GAGT Android App

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.