[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

roxas93

Hey guys i recently purchase ps plus from the sony network but was charge extra 1 dollar besides the price of the psplus. Any idea the extra charge is for what?

doki81

China's PS4 to be released on 11/1/2015
2899RMB(467USD)

ps4-dragon-edition-china.jpg

jcsnecy5bv1e3eliqpgq.jpg

wah..why the show girl so meaty 1?

evildoer

Current Asia PS+ Free Game

inFAMOUS First Light™ full game (English/Chinese/Korean Ver.)
virtualimage

Resident Evil® Revelations full game (English/Japanese Ver.)
virtualimage

The Swapper full game (English Ver.)
virtualimage

Titan Attacks! full game (English Ver.)
virtualimage

ckleow79

Hey guys i recently purchase ps plus from the sony network but was charge extra 1 dollar besides the price of the psplus. Any idea the extra charge is for what?

US or Asia?

US got sales taxes if your fake address states is not in Alaska, Delaware, Montana, New Hampshire, and Oregon

evildoer

I already have resident evil..

I think just first light for me... the swapper and titan attack don't really interest me that much

xsurycx

Any destiny player? Lets play together lei need help too hahah

me too level 4 nia:(

always reaching boss see the "no Spawn" sign will balls shrink one :o

anyway my ign: saaiirruuss

please add me

side note: how do i join other pple's map ah? normally i only see myself as the leader.

xrubiksx

Current Asia PS+ Free Game

inFAMOUS First Light™ full game (English/Chinese/Korean Ver.)
virtualimage

Resident Evil® Revelations full game (English/Japanese Ver.)
virtualimage

Titan Attacks! full game (English Ver.)
virtualimage

infamous! ^^

whoooo

Any destiny player? Lets play together lei need help too hahah

me too level 4 nia:(

always reaching boss see the "no Spawn" sign will balls shrink one :o

anyway my ign: saaiirruuss

please add me

side note: how do i join other pple's map ah? normally i only see myself as the leader.

damm kpo player here. If I am not on Raid I can help or if not helping pp. Already sent FR

level 4 har if i got time i run with you and help you level up

roxas93

US or Asia?

US got sales taxes if your fake address states is not in Alaska, Delaware, Montana, New Hampshire, and Oregon

I using asia psplus and all my address are real. Im wondering is it because newly added credit card they use 1 dollar to verify the card.

xsurycx

damm kpo player here. If I am not on Raid I can help or if not helping pp. sent me your GT later I add

okok ty.. like cannot talk to player de hor??
i play shag cos sometimes need some back up then in the end chiong myself lol

whoooo

okok ty.. like cannot talk to player de hor??
i play shag cos sometimes need some back up then in the end chiong myself lol

U mean Story? strike wise no problem I can help. can talk lah got mic lei maybe smtime u kana pp who likes to keep quiet

Tue and Wed hard to play as got regular grinding Raid session with my regular mates lol. Sat\Sun mornings are good :D

edit : wah u choose hunter class i just check :s13:

xsurycx

U mean Story? strike wise no problem I can help. can talk lah got mic lei maybe smtime u kana pp who likes to keep quiet

Tue and Wed hard to play as got regular grinding Raid session with my regular mates lol. Sat\Sun mornings are good :D

edit : wah u choose hunter class i just check :s13:

haha i tried talking to pple then even dance infront of them hahaha

yeah will be playing on sunday since managed to convince my gf to come over my place

how u check pple de? and... hunter class no good ah?! lol im too noob in this game

whoooo

haha i tried talking to pple then even dance infront of them hahaha

yeah will be playing on sunday since managed to convince my gf to come over my place

how u check pple de? and... hunter class no good ah?! lol im too noob in this game

i call up the Guardian tower and requested your Bio and data lor..

Hunter depends some pp hate cos alot of pp played it in crucible but in story mode strike alot of pp says they are a luggage cos titan can give bubble for extra shield while Warlock can self revive. u level 4 still got chance to redo ur character as got max 3 character

hoaaron

damm kpo player here. If I am not on Raid I can help or if not helping pp. Already sent FR

FR me devilgod7 lvl 24 also nobody wan play with hahaha sad sia

whoooo

FR me devilgod7 lvl 24 also nobody wan play with hahaha sad sia

lol actually the game share the blame as the mechanics of the game is that high level strike can be play by higher tier/rank player and rewards better. half of the blame is on the farkup community since they looked down on lower rank player

so in your opinion warlock better? i see warlock gameplay like better lol

to me not impt as i am here to enjoy the game as r u, if u think u r happy wit hunter stay w it , my comment is due to the fun we always disturb hunter lol

added both of you, noon time u see my playing is not me but most prob my nephew using the vita

xsurycx

Okay. Can only play in the night time. Gonna train higher level so wont get looked down upon haha

YouYongku

10491066_10155125481650381_3673629776050639648_n.jpg

from funsquare

think cheap leh

quote that you from HWZ, buy some stuff they give cheaper

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.