[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

WhiteHunter

$25 for 1 year extended warranty actually is not bad. But this is the first time I read that it's being offered separately in singapore. Fishy leh.

those that buy the bundled set from them and find the free extended warranty card missing or didn't know abt the free extended warranty will be self-pwn.

FLiNcHY

Got so tough meh?
I playing world class since FIFA 2008 on PS3 until now FIFA 15 on PS4.

OK leh, always win 3-0 or 5-0 average.

World class also so easy. I only play on legendary. More realistic also. World class professional the ai damn stupid. Where got realistic?

Swordsman

Prices ok la.. Basically the shopping gt nth to shop :s22::s22:
Just that very convenient for me.. Walking over is like 5mins.. Within 15mins i can reach home and pa game liao.. :s12::s12:

yah now nearest video game store from my home is mega multimedia at jurong point but they chopped carrot.

mrpoker

you just want to see at the milf right.

joking.. :s13:

You mean Jane ah?:s13:

Have to say her customer service is very good. Very friendly and patient. Just that always have to answer phone calls.:s13:

FML, upon reading what i wrote, it does give abit of wrong impression. LOL

bbcccc

lazada got pormo today wor
$549 and minus $50 if paying by citibank card wor...
$499 local set...

Swordsman

You mean Jane ah?:s13:

Have to say her customer service is very good. Very friendly and patient. Just that always have to answer phone calls.:s13:

FML, upon reading what i wrote, it does give abit of wrong impression. LOL

yah..

you can keep calling the store, if man pick up to answer, hang up and call again till she pick up the phone. :s13::s13::s13:

mrpoker

lazada got pormo today wor
$549 and minus $50 if paying by citibank card wor...
$499 local set...

wah i got citibank credit card.

but i think i shall wait for year end promo or see if the slim version come out.

timpeh82

Nv buy from qishan before.. Their prices is before gst?

I always buy from ah lim at upper serangoon shopping center cos im staying nearby..

Do ah lim sell ps4 games?
Used to buy pirated games from him during 1990s. Haha

timpeh82

Looking to hoot a ps4. Any place got good bundle? Kam sia :)

Got my bundle set from challenger nex. Most Normal GameShop should be out of stock of bundle set.
U can try Sony Shop at Nex too. They have many bundle set.
:)

Geforce3

Got my bundle set from challenger nex. Most Normal GameShop should be out of stock of bundle set.
U can try Sony Shop at Nex too. They have many bundle set.
:)
Horkay. Bundle got extended warranty right?

Alpha_Hippo

Nv buy from qishan before.. Their prices is before gst?

I always buy from ah lim at upper serangoon shopping center cos im staying nearby..

If price before gst then is against the gst regulation. Only restaurants and fnb businesses can quote without gst first

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.