[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

timpeh82

many gameshop and distributor will bankrupt sia.. now those lao jiao distributor got many legal lawyer to lobby with the game developers not to release cheap for digital download

oh man. is it safe to buy digital games from online sellers?
they sell at exactly half price of digital price.
will we get banned?

khroness

oh man. is it safe to buy digital games from online sellers?
they sell at exactly half price of digital price.
will we get banned?

those are illegal download.. they are using the sony loop hole to share the game

timpeh82

those are illegal download.. they are using the sony loop hole to share the game
Not illegal i think. Sony allows game sharing among friends.
haha.
so if you are friends with the seller, then it is just game sharing
right? haha

daniel_83

for me staying at woodlands, i have Zepy Games at Causeway point or Games Addict at 888 plaza Admiralty to buy from

waiting for the Batman edition!

catzilla123

hi morning people!
how many of your brought digital version of PS4 games?
got feel heartpain when you cannot sell after completing it?

i buy digital copies occasionally. But when i do, i buy when PSN offers ridiculous discount. After complete just leave it lor, bought it really cheap anyway.

Only games with annual release i buy physical copies and sell off before the next one comes out, Call of Duty, FIFA, NBA, WWE etc.

Blusttoy

All my five games are digital. But I purchase games that have insane replayability.

GTA V
Project Cars
Diablo 3
Tropico 5
FFX and FFX2 Remaster

Only Fifa is on disc cause every year new version.

Swordsman

All my five games are digital. But I purchase games that have insane replayability.

GTA V
Project Cars
Diablo 3
Tropico 5
FFX and FFX2 Remaster

if i don't want to play online, means not much replayability ?

nomoney25

Currently. CEE has "offer" for ps4. Selling $569 with free 2 games drive club and little big planet 3.

Not really that bad. Both games worth at least $80.

LouisSaha

GTA V
Project Cars
Diablo 3
Tropico 5
FFX and FFX2 Remaster

By the way hows Project Cars?
I'm considering to get this game or the drive club leh..

timpeh82

Currently. CEE has "offer" for ps4. Selling $569 with free 2 games drive club and little big planet 3.

Not really that bad. Both games worth at least $80.

but warranty only 15 months max, not 27 months that comes with bundle.
i suggest bundle for max warranty period.

nomoney25

but warranty only 15 months max, not 27 months that comes with bundle.
i suggest bundle for max warranty period.

Oh thank. Good to inform potential ps4 buyers. As I already owned a ps4. Not so sure abt the Sony having this 27 months warranty promotion.

Nevertheless the offer is better than just a standalone ps4 that is selling $569 .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.