[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

masashi

anyone with exp for pes2016 online gameplay? honestly the gameplay very promising... feel like giving it a chance this year over fifa

I'm hooked with MyClub right now. :o Trying really hard to get the star players, but damn hard :(

masashi

h7zVtMtl.jpg

SWqWt6Al.jpg

9S9gAVrl.jpg

Jt9eVW2l.jpg

j9gIs24l.jpg

Wooooo! What a day! 4 black balls in a day! :love:

Sent from Sony D6503 using GAGT

evoluti0n7

Guys do you all know, if i am a ASIA psn subscription player but i want to try play fut for fifa16.
Will i be able to matchup with USA players?

If i am not able to, if i create a usa psn account , will my sg (preordered) fifa16 fut code work ? And if i want to buy fifapoints in the usa account to open packs will it be mafan e.g buy credit from amazon etc..

Please advise

MoneyHoney

crap sia....why does asia psn have to wait until 12am of USA eastern time for the release of fifa16?

doesn't make sense at all...

merrr111

wana buy a console...
hmm is funzsquare at far east plaza reliable?
or shld I stick to qishan?

timpeh82

A.. no1 know whats the diff in standard and deluxe?

got more packs for fut.
buy deluxe if you play online
buy normal if you just want to play against computers
if play online, you need psn plus subscription.

timpeh82

the reason I go qisahn is to trade in games also :)
sell your old game in carosell. can get much better price than trade in to shop.
shop take in at $5 to $10?
sell online can fetch you $20-25 at least, $35-$40 for newer games!

timpeh82

for those yet to buy PS4
make sure to buy newer model
lighter in weight
less noisy compared to the old model when playing
old model can be as loud as aircraft taking off LOL

LouisSaha

Sian which shop got stocks for fifa16

Edit: zepygames got stocks for fifa16 liao ps4.

Wah kan si lang ex sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.