[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

One Month Notice

ni no kuni issit?

oh ya no PS4 version yet hor...
studio ghibil animation plus joe hisaishi's soundtrack....

wah lao why PS4 not backward compatible... jin kns...

Give sony time.. haha .. anyway ps3 store damn cheap. Can play catchup on ps3 games now.

davidbilly87

Qoo10 gd deal for ps4 new model..after using $50 coupon and buy $500 voucher for 5%discount..total cost only $460ish not forgetting earning rebates from your cc :D

P.S additional 3k qpoints and 7 McDonald's cone !!

Bro, how to get that $50 coupon ;)

I looking for installment? only Qoo10 can do? Other local shop can do?

Mind to share to me? Thanks!

daniel_83

hmmm asked 2 gameshops in woodlands

both dont have CUH-1206 in WHITE

shall wait

daniel_83

very disappointed with 1 of the gameshop

tell me ******** story to convince me to buy 1106

say "1106 is more stable than the 1206. Got customers told me got some games cannot read in 1206 but 1106 no issue"

think i am a naive kid or a blur parent meh..

merrr111

say "1106 is more stable than the 1206. Got customers told me got some games cannot read in 1206 but 1106 no issue"

bro u nvr say which gameshop might as well dun say...:(

uni_user

i hooked this from day 1 beside my ps4

usb-fan.jpg

merrr111

wat I cannot tahan is if I ask there is stock for a certain thing n the sales keeper tell me have and this one is last piece or last set already, juz now got customer look at it oso so if u dun buy now later will be no more already...
always cringe when I hear tat...

daniel_83

i'm playing AC4 on PS3 now

going to complete it soon
then play AC: Rogue (ps3 exclusive)

and finally can trade in ps3 for a ps4

daniel_tangsc.png

ngensys2000

Qoo10 gd deal for ps4 new model..after using $50 coupon and buy $500 voucher for 5%discount..total cost only $460ish not forgetting earning rebates from your cc :D

P.S additional 3k qpoints and 7 McDonald's cone !!

$50 coupon and $500 voucher? How you get sia?

bbcccc

most shops trying to clear off the 1106
dun kana cheated

Where have nice bundle deal for 1206 set? Looking to get PES and maybe another game.

try funzsquare lor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.