[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

Swordsman

graphics so bad ah? that's wat i felt when i saw the gameplay on youtube. it's like no diff from fallout 3... damm sian...

but still quite missed the 50s soundtracks and the character building.

hmmm... should overlook the bad graphics not...? dilemma..

i should say not much difference from fallout3..

graphics wise and gameplay

merrr111

i think i have no problem with motion sickness as well...but duno why recently i played batman arkham city den feel giddy after 10 mins of play...jitao tahan until the next save checkpoint then quit the game go koon...maybe old liao...
last time younger days played the silent hill games on the ps2 and unreal tournament on pc whole night also no prob...:s22:

merrr111

next time i pay them a visit..

although abit further from me but still near.

lol bukit batok not far la bro...
2nd level got one maxim restaurant sell quite nice dim sum also if u go there during lunch...can try after buying ur games lol

merrr111

btw guys do u all know where to get cheap hdmi cables for spare? preferably from physical stores in spore...

hithere1

so all my games so far are r3, thinking of buying for r1 since it's cheaper

don't mind me asking 2 qns

does r1 server lag for asia users?
so r1 can't play with r3 right, so all my friends should be on r1 to Co op

dlwk_cal

i think i have no problem with motion sickness as well...but duno why recently i played batman arkham city den feel giddy after 10 mins of play...jitao tahan until the next save checkpoint then quit the game go koon...maybe old liao...
last time younger days played the silent hill games on the ps2 and unreal tournament on pc whole night also no prob...:s22:

i fall asleep on 1 of the mission in mgs5. :s13::s13:
wake up by Ocelot "snake? snake!!!!"

xtwis7

Shopee got $10 discount for games from shopitree. Anybody bought from them before?

CatLuVer

I kena influenced by this thread and will be buying PS4 soon

ChaoAhGua

I kena influenced by this thread and will be buying PS4 soon

:s13::s13::s13:

help you summarize from this thread.

console get from Qoo10, shop name Gaming world.

Games can get funco games,Qisahn,Carousell,funsquare.

those popular game stores :s13:

max24328

How's battlefield 4 server? Still got people play? Thinking to hoot it. Or should just hoot battlefront?

CatLuVer

:s13::s13::s13:

help you summarize from this thread.

console get from Qoo10, shop name Gaming world.

Games can get funco games,Qisahn,Carousell,funsquare.

those popular game stores :s13:
Yes got coupon code from hardware clinic n ordered from gaming world. My good friend already bought some games for me. Think this thurs then i can go and collect my set

kreja

anybody tried remote play? thinking of getting pre-owned vita just for remote play

ChaoAhGua

Yes got coupon code from hardware clinic n ordered from gaming world. My good friend already bought some games for me. Think this thurs then i can go and collect my set

what games your friend hoot for you?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.