[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

Status
Not open for further replies.

slowpokie

Arch-Supremacy Member
Joined
Jul 18, 2012
Messages
13,008
Reaction score
10
Tried trio Ray Ray for the first time

Using both my accounts with Mamoswine FB/A all level 30, max level 32 @ 2.8k to 3k CP

And my wife's account with 4 lower CP FB/A Mamoswine 2.1k to 2.4k and 2 Glaceons

Took down Ray with 125 seconds left

So with my 2 accounts can duo Ray Ray ?

I know people with 2 accounts CP 3.2k plus max Mammoswine can down ray ray with around 80 seconds left

So with my 2 accounts with 2.8k to 3k Mamoswine can down Ray Ray ?


I think cannot,
Risky,
I did 3 trio also about 80 sec, but not ice and 1 pax no friendship dmg,


If boss is dt/ot

I think ur mon ko fast even faster,

Esp duo man raid,
Its ur call to dodge or nt to dodge, becos every charge move u fire critical


But anw good luck try liao let me know
I curious
 

tt32003

High Supremacy Member
Joined
Aug 10, 2004
Messages
38,099
Reaction score
9
I think cannot,
Risky,
I did 3 trio also about 80 sec, but not ice and 1 pax no friendship dmg,


If boss is dt/ot

I think ur mon ko fast even faster,

Esp duo man raid,
Its ur call to dodge or nt to dodge, becos every charge move u fire critical


But anw good luck try liao let me know
I curious

LOL

I'll only try when no choice like yesterday when arrived with 15 min of the raid left with no one around

Most gyms I go for Ray Ray sure got people one

Min encountered was 5 including my accounts with one person using Slaking but still won with 225 seconds left
 

_hulk_

Arch-Supremacy Member
Joined
Apr 11, 2004
Messages
10,451
Reaction score
17
Have you all experienced when you joined a raid, but game hanged when the raid starts...

When log in again, you are out of the team.... Nobody join in... Then u have to waste a pass....


Happened to me a few times Liao... Wasted a few passes....
 

Delardino

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2008
Messages
753
Reaction score
0
Have you all experienced when you joined a raid, but game hanged when the raid starts...

When log in again, you are out of the team.... Nobody join in... Then u have to waste a pass....


Happened to me a few times Liao... Wasted a few passes....
Got show any error or anything? Usually if nt error if u go bck as soon as it hang should be able to get in e raid group u join earlier, unless the boss go down within the time u got out, then u will be in a new lobby.
 

Pegasus

Senior Member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
1,384
Reaction score
0
Have you all experienced when you joined a raid, but game hanged when the raid starts...

When log in again, you are out of the team.... Nobody join in... Then u have to waste a pass....


Happened to me a few times Liao... Wasted a few passes....
Possible that you have 2 phones running on same one account at the same time?
 

Jeremy1

High Supremacy Member
Joined
Jul 31, 2006
Messages
38,307
Reaction score
146
Have you all experienced when you joined a raid, but game hanged when the raid starts...

When log in again, you are out of the team.... Nobody join in... Then u have to waste a pass....


Happened to me a few times Liao... Wasted a few passes....

Yes but usually when you re enter again, you should be OK.

But I ever encountered that I am out of team due to network problem and cooling time not long enough.
 

ineser

Arch-Supremacy Member
Joined
Jan 6, 2013
Messages
10,917
Reaction score
82
Just got one recently, phone crashed after the countdown to 0. Once I reenter, got network error and unable to join the same party.

Posted from PCWX using Nexus 6P
 

_hulk_

Arch-Supremacy Member
Joined
Apr 11, 2004
Messages
10,451
Reaction score
17
Got show any error or anything? Usually if nt error if u go bck as soon as it hang should be able to get in e raid group u join earlier, unless the boss go down within the time u got out, then u will be in a new lobby.

I can log in again... Still can access the raid But out of the 20ppl team Liao....only alone in the raid...
 

garpew

Honorary Member
Joined
Mar 6, 2008
Messages
113,114
Reaction score
4
z2vooDKl.jpg


just got this, too bad is not black :(

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT
 

Toonsy92

High Supremacy Member
Joined
Nov 10, 2010
Messages
29,608
Reaction score
53
I still no shiny Rayquaza either~ :sad:

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Important Forum Advisory Note
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.

Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information.
Top