[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

tt32003

Huh? How come u guys are trading the evolved form and not the unevolved form? Might as well trade the unevolved form and ownself evolve? :s11:

It was a trade for shiny drifloon

I have a habit of evolving shinies to get dex ectry

So when my lucky friend ask to trade drifloon I though I thought use drifblim same mah

Then saw the 30k SD requirement

So he need to evolve his drifloon first to save 29400 SD

tt32003

Apparently reddit says the 6 to 7 pm local time legendary raid hour is on today

Time to chiong for black Ray Ray

slowpokie

I clicked the gym to see at 1.40am before slping, all full full, wu free security guard on stand2 jin shiok.

Today 6-7 u go where hoot?

Vict hall................. got work to do, raid liao go back work, nt chasing hard

Snoweagle

OK my luck turned around.

FLQxAs5.png

kozmik

Sweet poliwag you caught there.

Sent from Aniki's Studio using GAGT

Toonsy92

I'm also trying shundo for Poliwag for fun..

Knowing i would most probably have quite a few shinies on August 09 at Go Fest Yokohama.:o

Snoweagle

I'm also trying shundo for Poliwag for fun..

Knowing i would most probably have quite a few shinies on August 09 at Go Fest Yokohama.:o

Good luck bro! I never registered for the event so will be missing out.

Snoweagle

Sept CD announced! Featuring Turtwig on Sun, Sept 15, 11am - 2pm local time.

Jeremy1

Thanks!

I just randomly clicked a 100% Poliwag on my coordinates feed and it was a shiny, caught in Taiwan. Honestly to get a shiny from the 100% list, it's very hard.

But your 100% Poliwag will also appeared on the 100% discord list.

Just that during CD, it's more easier to get because of the spawn rate.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Next community day is 15/09/2019.

Time is 11am to 2pm YOUR LOCAL TIME.

Toonsy92

Sunday, early morning/lunch. :s22:

Bad combination for me.

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

Snoweagle

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.