Starbutt

Met an auntie at a raid today

She asked for help on how to defeat Giovanni

Apparently couldn't get thru 2nd mon Rhydon

Try machamps, tyras, dragons all failed.

Asked her to use water mon

Only got one Swampert with non water move

Her gyras all with outrage

Kyogre not water move

And best thing is she has not a single charge TM

And she's level 40

Not sure how did she ever reach Giovanni in the first place

In the end I asked her to pump up 3 Hariyama with Dynamic punch / Close combat and try her luck again.

Checkout poke ak's YouTube. He used sub CP1500 mons for Giovanni. I can't remember but he may have bought second charge move for some of the mons he used to battle Giovanni.

Edit : he used Lucario, Venusaur and probopass. Probopass charges up really quickly.

Jeremy1

Maybe because dress like a bum behave like a bum tat why people think i'm btss...

but it's funny to me luh the ladies also not chio dunno why they so sensitive :s13:

there's one tat took photo of me while she pretending to take the lift i realise it because of the phone angle and she reappears in my sight min later :s22:

Brother, I also find that nowadays girls are much more cautious as before.

I remember there was one day I was standing on the bus next to a secondary gal and she just covered her TOP thinking I am peeping at her UU which was not even an A....................:s22:

Then another occasion I was walking at the IT show with my earpiece on my ear and accidentally touches a lady shoulder and she straight away pushed my hand away and stared at me. I really was shocked and just shake my head and move off and that lady was so ugly...................:s22:

So just ignore them will do.....................;)

Lucien666

Brother, I also find that nowadays girls are much more cautious as before.

I remember there was one day I was standing on the bus next to a secondary gal and she just covered her TOP thinking I am peeping at her UU which was not even an A....................:s22:

Then another occasion I was walking at the IT show with my earpiece on my ear and accidentally touches a lady shoulder and she straight away pushed my hand away and stared at me. I really was shocked and just shake my head and move off and that lady was so ugly...................:s22:

So just ignore them will do.....................;)

uhuh lor uhuh lor as long i don't tio putdown everything is ok to me

kcshinmin0311.jpg

the few time i got confront heng they believe me maybe bc i got show my pogo journal n gallery :s13:

Jeremy1

Who completed 4/6 liao ?

Can let me know the lineup...............:o

Sneasel, Lapras, Gardevoir - Boss Bitch....................:(

Jeremy1

uhuh lor uhuh lor as long i don't tio putdown everything is ok to me

kcshinmin0311.jpg

the few time i got confront heng they believe me maybe bc i got show my pogo journal n gallery :s13:

I think with all the online media, girls are more cautious nowadays liao but as long as you walked straight should be ok.

tt32003

Helped my wife to take down Giovanni

He used Persian, Rhydon, Arti

We used Hariyama, Gyarados and Tyra(rock moves). Started with Gyarados but immediately switched to Hariyama

tt32003

Anyone buying the Team Rocket Go box for 480 coins ?

3 radar , 1 super incubator, 20 max rivives, 20 max potions

Sounds good

But for things that can obtain free like not worthwhile to spend coins.

Kiwi8

Anyone buying the Team Rocket Go box for 480 coins ?

3 radar , 1 super incubator, 20 max rivives, 20 max potions

Sounds good

But for things that can obtain free like not worthwhile to spend coins.

I rather use the coins on the permanent stuff like upgrades to item bag and pokemon storage.

Jeremy1

Does a level 35 and 40 Pokémon make a difference when attacking the boss ?

Toonsy92

I still got 3 special research yet to complete and purifying 15 is a real chore. :s22:

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

Jeremy1

I still got 3 special research yet to complete and purifying 15 is a real chore. :s22:

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

Better keep some of those purified pokemons. Wait later task ask u to transfer 10 purified pokemons away...................:s22:

tt32003

Does a level 35 and 40 Pokémon make a difference when attacking the boss ?

What's the trainer level ?

Think difficulty of shadow boss is different between trainer level 35 and 40

Had an easy fight against rocket leader for my level 27 baby account the other day

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.