[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 11

tt32003

Looks like trainer levels increase is imminent

NN said not purely dependent on XP alone to increase up to a max of 50

Let's see how much total XP needed.

Then will need many candies and SD to pump your favourite mons to the new max levels

Starbutt

Share your great league line up. I just made a shiny altaria that swee swee hit 1500 with just one power up. Now hunting for a good skamory and trying to get a lucky trade on stunfisk. Stunfisk charges up super fast with mudshot and discharge combo. :s12:

sephunr

I nv touch premier cup

Was trying to build up my team still hunting some lucky trade from friends for my team

Some mon just dun have a good coverage

You should try man. Without Legendaries, everybody is pretty much equal since the meta Pokemon are easily obtainable. Real test of skill and reactions.

In the end I didn't managed to use my Lucky 15/15/14 Groudon which I have been preparing for Master League.

sephunr

Share your great league line up. I just made a shiny altaria that swee swee hit 1500 with just one power up. Now hunting for a good skamory and trying to get a lucky trade on stunfisk. Stunfisk charges up super fast with mudshot and discharge combo. :s12:

1500CP Altaria is not the top Altaria, tho the difference is extremely negligible. Probably only matters during heads up.

Can check your Pokemon ranks using https://pogostat.com/

sephunr

Haven't formed a team yet, but likely to revolve around my Legacy Dewgong, Galarian Stunfisk, Registeel, Azumarill, Shadow Machamp, Toxicroak etc.

slowpokie

You should try man. Without Legendaries, everybody is pretty much equal since the meta Pokemon are easily obtainable. Real test of skill and reactions.

In the end I didn't managed to use my Lucky 15/15/14 Groudon which I have been preparing for Master League.

Groundon is still a beast but calls alot of luck for baits

Esp vs giratina match up

Its all about luck becosnu dunno if thry wanna shield or nt....

I still tend to keep diagla for a dm

In some cases i can fire 2 dm lol tt feeling is shooik

tt32003

No complaint for magikarp community day actually

At least better than other rubbish they put out for selection.

Also the red dragon looks really cool

Aqua tail may be a very fast shield bait move in pvp as well

duo charge move of aquatail and crunch may make gyarados more popular in PVP

Dilbert1975

Last time rumour that required gold gyms

A girl go and step into the mafia area

She and BF got hunted all over singapore till now. They don’t allow her to get any coins

Looks like trainer levels increase is imminent

NN said not purely dependent on XP alone to increase up to a max of 50

Let's see how much total XP needed.

Then will need many candies and SD to pump your favourite mons to the new max levels

Toonsy92

Abomasnow (shadow) is a beast in Great League.

Need find some good stats snover. Hmm~

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

Kiwi8

Whether how many accounts there will be one main account

Just concentrate on that account

The other accounts are just there to help the main account

Not really leh. All my accounts are my main accounts liao, even though some were alternate accounts when starting. :o

The_Davis

No complaint for magikarp community day actually

At least better than other rubbish they put out for selection.

Also the red dragon looks really cool

Aqua tail may be a very fast shield bait move in pvp as well

duo charge move of aquatail and crunch may make gyarados more popular in PVP

Yeah looking forward to finding shiny magikarp!

Maybe got more chance for shadow magikarp from James?

tt32003

Yeah looking forward to finding shiny magikarp!

Maybe got more chance for shadow magikarp from James?

I'm very wols

Only know about difference in male and female gyarados yesterday

So now must get a good red gyarados with red whiskers this coming CD

tt32003

Not really leh. All my accounts are my main accounts liao, even though some were alternate accounts when starting. :o

Will still have difference probably in terms of XP, bag space, good mons etc

Now with impending increase to level 50, the difference will be more obvious.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.